Lounge area with 200 DVD's, Playstation and sound systemLarge Kitchen area with full Cooking Facilities
Downtown Sydney, Queen Size Bed, Walk to Anywhere!
Downtown Sydney, Queen Size Bed, Walk to Anywhere!
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Molto probabilmente la migliore posizione a Sydney !! Appena i momenti da Sydney CBD ma situato in una strada molto tranquilla Siamo proprio dietro la famosa strada di Oxford con ottimi ristoranti e Nightlife + autobus che funzionano ogni 3-5 minuti direttamente a Bondi Beach e solo una breve passeggiata di 15 minuti alla famosa Opera House di Sydney.
translated by Google

Quite Possibly the Best Location in Sydney!! Just moments from Sydney CBD but situated in a very quiet street
We are Right behind the famous Oxford street with great restaurants and Nightlife + buses running every 3-5 minutes direct to Bondi Beach and just a short 15 Minute walk to the world famous Sydney Opera House.


Servizi
Internet wireless
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 7 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 14 €
Deposito cauzionale 137 €
Prezzo per il weekend 54 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 13:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Self check-in con keypad

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

88 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Katie
Settembre 2017
Nathan's place is in a great location- Lots of markets and cafes nearby, walkable to hop on hop off buses, parks...all the touristy sites. I felt safe during my stay- ladies be aware you have to walk up a bit of an alley to get there if your walking at night, but nothing to wor…

Profilo utente di Jacques
Settembre 2017
Really great stuffs

Profilo utente di Max
Settembre 2017
Easy to find, quiet and clean, only a couple minutes from all the action. Great value and great stay!

Profilo utente di Paul
Settembre 2017
Unfortunately I could not get into house with instructions. Tried to msg and call host but no response. Very disappointing. I stay airbnb each week this is the first issue I have experienced not recommended
Profilo utente di Nathan
Risposta di Nathan:
Thanks for the feedback Paul, For the benefit of anyone reading this, the check in instructions are crystal clear, I've had over 400 guests check in by using the keypad on the front door with no problems at all - not even once! even guests that don't speak English very well can understand them. I even had a guest in the other room use the same method to gain access that very same day. It is unfortunate that Paul did not read the arrival instructions but instead expected me to sit at home waiting for him to turn up at 11pm. Paul could have called Airbnb and they could have done what he failed to do - read out the same instructions I messaged him. Paul is from rural outback Australia and is perhaps not used to modern technology, or following written instructions.
Settembre 2017

Profilo utente di 梦蝶
Agosto 2017
Very nice landlord. It gets cleaner to tidy up apartment regularly which keeps the place spotless. Walk distance to the downtown and it is convenient to take buses/cabs to anywhere.

Profilo utente di YitChuan
Agosto 2017
Nathan's place is very convenient and his place was as described. The instructions given by Nathan was clear and easy to understand.

Profilo utente di Barbora
Agosto 2017
Thank you so much for your welcoming in your house :) Cozy and clean accommodation, ideal location. Everything just a few steps, close to shops, restaurants, the city centre, public transport. Nathan's directions were very helpful. Highly recommended, would stay again :)

Sydney, AustraliaMembro dal Giugno 2013
Profilo utente di Nathan
Hi there, Born in NZ to a long line of danish vikings, I moved to Australia when I was 17 and then to London when I was 20... Ever since then I've been addicted to travelling and bounced around the world non stop for about 4 years during which time I backpacked to over 90 coun…
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili