Vai al contenuto
Cosy loungeDouble bedroom
Anna's Lodge, Wellington, Herefordshire.
Anna's Lodge, Wellington, Herefordshire.
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A 2 bedroom detached apartment in rural Herefordshire in almost an acre of land. The property is only 4 miles from the city of Hereford and is located in a pretty village with a pub, shop and church. The property is suitable for holiday makers and business people. Basics are provided such as tea, coffee, milk, eggs etc.

L'alloggio

Come and meet the buzzards who nest nearby and regularly fly over our land. The farm next door have a horse, sheep, goats and dogs. They stand at the fence during the spring and summer months. It is quiet and relaxing, ideal to get away.

Accesso ospiti

Guests can use the whole space and may look around the land bordered by a brook.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I can offer advice on local attractions and will be available if required.

Altre cose da evidenziare

The 2 single beds can be linked together to make a double for guest flexibility.

Servizi
Per famiglie e bambini
Cucina
Internet wireless
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Prezzi
Ospiti extra 12 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 10:00
Self check-in con doorman
Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

11 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Lorna
Ottobre 2017
Really helpful. It was as described.

Profilo utente di Alan
Settembre 2017
This is a lovely place, with lots of privacy and grounds to look out on. Jackie is most welcoming and her place is very comfortable - and it's well located for exploring Hereford and the surrounding countryside.

Profilo utente di Rebecca
Settembre 2017
Fantastic host, very accommodating and helpful.
Profilo utente di Jackie
Risposta di Jackie:
Thank you for the nice comments. It was a pleasure to host them, they made us laugh.
Settembre 2017

Profilo utente di Paul
Luglio 2017
Thanks Jackie and Chris for a lovely weekend, the place was perfect and Barney loved the huge garden to run around and play with Bertie! The extra touches went a long way and appreciate the offers to go out of your way to help us have a fab weekend! Many thanks
Profilo utente di Jackie
Risposta di Jackie:
Thanks Paul. It was a pleasure to host you. Congratulations on your engagement.
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Joanne
Giugno 2017
Lovely accommodation, Jackie is a lovely host Great access to the surrounding area We would loved to have stayed longer, beautiful garden, rabbits and woodpeckers and nesting buzzards We hope to return

Profilo utente di Lorna
Giugno 2017
Our stay at Jackie's was great. She is a fantastic host, and was more than helpful during our stay. The weather was kind and we managed to enjoy the large enclosed garden, along with our dog who made a lovely friend in Bertie. All in all a very comfortable stay.

Profilo utente di Gwynneth
Maggio 2017
This place suited us perfectly. A lovely property, clean, nicely styled and we'll equipped. Jackie, our host, was welcoming and extremely helpful. Highly recommended - we will stay again if we are in the area and hopefully for longer than the 1 night we needed on this occasion.

Wellington, Regno UnitoMembro dal Ottobre 2016
Profilo utente di Jackie

I live with my husband, Chris and dog Bertie. I enjoy cooking, music and most of all my family. We have moved to Herefordshire for a rural life and look forward to welcoming our guests.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili