Country setting
Ospitato da Alex&Miriam
Alex&Miriam è l'host.
4 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This is a rural setting , very peaceful and 10 to 15 minutes into town of which 3 are located Nth , East and west of the property, 90 minutes west of Brisbane .We are 70 minutes from the Gold Coast This is the ground floor of a 2 story house on acreage .

Interazione con gli ospiti

All questions answered

Altre cose da evidenziare

Please , all guests are to book via Airbnb and all money transactions also via the Airbnb site .
Also Students studying please refer to the University rental sites and farm workers contact sites via your employer . Thank you .


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Cucina
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 10 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 34 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Prezzo per il weekend 51 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 3
1 letto singolo

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 12:00
Self check-in con lockbox e doorman

If you like to entertain, this is fine . Absolutely no wild parties . All damage will be deducted from bond . Definitely NO SMOKING of any kind


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

4 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Amanda
Settembre 2017
lovely spacious property with friendly hosts

Profilo utente di Shane1492@Gmail.Com
Luglio 2017
Lovely relaxing tranquil location. We had 4 weeks here exploring the local towns & valley. Miriam & Alex leave you to do your own thing. Accommodation is spacious & homely. Surrounded by small farms with sheep & cattle. No problems with hot water or electricity etc.

Profilo utente di Spresa
Maggio 2017
If you like the bush and quietness, this is for you. Only two drawbacks is Miriam and Alex live right above and really should try to spend less time right above your outside area. No internet whatsoever.
Profilo utente di Alex&Miriam
Risposta di Alex&Miriam:
While it is unfortunate that the layout of our home is that our doorways match upstairs to downstairs and that we too enjoy our verandah, we do endeavour to give our guests the peace and privacy they deserve. We are looking forward to the arrival of the NBN when we are hoping to be able to offer our guests internet access. Until then we have offered wifi for guests wanting to check their emails but we also have very limited access ourselves. This is coupled with the fact that the best service area is on the eastern side of our home however, there is covered area downstairs on 3 sides of the house.
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Spresa
Aprile 2017
Fantastic. If you need peace, reflection or a home away from home this is a ARGGHH space. The home is spacious and clean. We practically lived outside under the verandah with the amazing panoramic views and fresh air then lit the potbelly stove up outside under the stars. If your stressed and need space this is just what you need! Oh and Pepa the owners dog popped down regularly for a pat and a Hi! Loved it!!!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili