Gran Tourismo Casita Rojo
Ospitato da Sue
Sue è l'host.
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Set in the rural village of Urcal up on Rambla Grande, the property enjoys stunning views of the Spanish countryside and on a clear day you can see the sea down at San Juan del los Terreros (30 minute drive). Our property is completely secured by a large wall and is accessed via the electric gate. Ideal for a stop over, especially if you are researching the area with a view to move to Spain, or you just want some peace, quiet and sunshine. Ideal for walkers too!

L'alloggio

The apartment is one of two situated in our grounds. There is one bedroom with 2 single beds and a chest of drawers. The living area also has a kitchenette with all you need for your stay. Unfortunately we d not have any cooking facilities. However, we can offer B&B or half board. There is a bar/restaurant that serves food all day 2 mins drive from the property There is a TV (UK Channels), Wi-Fi, Tower Speaker for iphones, ipods, AUX connection, Bluetooth and FM Radio. There is a comfy leather sofa, coffee table (tea/coffee, milk sugar provided) and a comfy chair to relax in out of the heat. There is a bathroom with a large shower, toilet, mirror, sink. Fresh towels are provided.

Accesso ospiti

Access to the property is via the electric gate and we will meet you when you arrive. Guests have access to the fly screen area for breakfast or to cool off and the pool area and pool. The pool is available from April to October.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are available if you need us, either come to the house or call us on our mobile. We can give you advice on where to go for food or essentials you may need during your stay.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We are 5 minute drive from the A-7/E15 motorway, which is a hours drive from Almeria Airport. There is a shuttle service from the nearby airports and we can collect guests from Albox. However, we strongly suggest you rent a car for your stay as there is very little public transport.


Servizi
TV
Essenziali
Shampoo
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 25 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 8 €
Deposito cauzionale 100 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
2 letti singoli
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

Guests have access to a small plunge pool. NO DIVING ALLOWED. The pool is unsupervised and we accept no responsibility for injury or damage due to reckless behavior. Pool closed at 9.30 pm. Please respect our neighbours and keep noise to a minimum.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - 4 dogs
Alcuni spazi sono in comune - Pool and terrace with hosts

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Andrés
Agosto 2017
Sue y su marido son unos muy buenos anfitriones, con ganas de agradar y muy comprensivos con los inconvenientes. Recomendable para pasar unos días tranquilos

Questo host ha 2 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Úrcal, SpagnaMembro dal Giugno 2016
Profilo utente di Sue

Hi I am Sue and Ian and I have lived here since October 2016. I am a retired teacher and Ian, ex forces and taxi driver. We both originate from Guildford in Surrey and ended up in Berkshire but just found the UK too stressful, terrible weather and very expensive. We are pursuing Ian's passion for scootering and also run Scooter Tours for experienced scooterists, although we are open to doing mini tours for our guests if they so wish. We share our home with Frankie and Charlie, our German Shepherds, both daft as brushes! We look forward to meeting you and hope you enjoy your stay, here in Almeria.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili