Large double room, free parking
Large double room, free parking


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Free off road parking at rear of property.
Easy access to M5 (just up the road).
20 min walk to town centre or bus stop outside Breakfast provided (cereals & toast)
Please follow directions in email as different postcode to parking at rear.

L'alloggio

Please follow directions in email which will be sent prior to arrival as this is a different postcode to the rear of the property as you cannot stop/park outside the front.
Double bedroom with wash hand basin.
Wifi available throughout the house.
Continental breakfast
Full English breakfast may be available Sunday.
No smoking is allowed in the house but you can in the garden.
Evening meal is available at small cost - but plenty of places to eat in Exeter and there is a good pub opposite which is thoroughly recommended by several guests, Also two restaurants, Frankie & Bennys and Chiquito 20 yards away.

Accesso ospiti

Lounge, bathroom, kitchen and garden.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Guests will be welcomed on arrival.
You are welcome to sit in the lounge and chat or watch TV in the evening


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 5 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

45 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Mark
Luglio 2017
Central home on a main road but with parking at the rear on the quiet side. Wendy is a very friendly and helpful host. The room is quite basic but very clean.

Profilo utente di Jaye
Ottobre 2016
Wendy was a lovely and engaging hostess and it was a pleasure to stay there. Very convenient location to where I needed to be, directions good, and parking available which is five gold stars in a place like Exeter. Room neat and clean, thank you very much Wendy.

Profilo utente di Pradeep
Agosto 2016
Wendy is super nice. Her place is really clean and comfortable!

Profilo utente di Danny
Agosto 2016
Wendy is a fantastic host. She was very accommodating, picking us up from the train station and being flexible with our check out time. The house was very clean, and within walking distance from the city centre. Breakfast was provided for us in the mornings, as well as tea and coffee throughout the day. A dog lives in the house and sleeps outside the bedroom, although it was friendly and did not cause a fuss, even when we arrived back in the evening.

Profilo utente di Stephanie
Giugno 2016
Wendy was a lovely host, very accomodating with our spontaneous travel plans. Shared bathroom with the owners, clean room in convenient area of town.

Profilo utente di Katharina
Maggio 2016
Wendy was an amazing host! Incredible hospitable and flexible to our needs. Our room was spacious, light and clean. Over all very enjoyable trip and I would recommend it to everyone!

Profilo utente di Jessica
Maggio 2015
The place was great, close to the centre and Wendy the host was very helpful and friendly.

Questo host ha 64 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Exeter, Regno UnitoMembro dal Ottobre 2013
Profilo utente di Wendy

Have had many foreign students staying with me for 2 weeks durations during the summer from the University. I enjoy travelling abroad. Also I have horses and a dog.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili