Formal living room, High ceilings.
4 bed family home near Bronte beach
8 ospiti
4 camere da letto
5 letti
3 bagni
8 ospiti
4 camere da letto
5 letti
3 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 8 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A family friendly home located a few minutes walk to Bronte Beach.

L'alloggio

This circa 1880s house has four big bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, formal living & dining rooms, a modern open-plan kitchen and a children's rumpus room which is adjacent to a large family living area that flows onto a private level garden. The single-level home has large rooms with 14 foot ceilings.

Accesso ospiti

Sleeping configuration
Room 1 - 1 queen size bed
Room 2 - king single bunk beds
Room 3 - King single bed (with ensuite)
Room 4 - King bed (with ensuite)

Features include
- The kitchen / family area has bi fold doors which open up to a level backyard (partially paved and partially grassed) Table, chairs and a gas BBQ are perfect for alfresco dining.
- The grassy backyard features a children's cubby house and toys for playing.
- A newly built modern kitchen that has gas stove, oven, Nespresso coffee machine, microwave, and dishwasher.
- Off the kitchen is a children's playroom where you will find the 3rd bathroom and laundry with washer and dryer.
- The kitchen / family space features a large flat screen tv with Foxtel and Apple TV.
- Bus stop 5 mins away.
- Lovely Bronte Beach is 10 min walk.
- Bronte and Charing Cross villages 5 min walk where you will find restaurants, cafes, butcher, fresh food, bakery, shopping, laundromat and liquor shop
-Wifi throughout house
- Off street parking for 2 cars available.
February 2016 update - an air conditioner has been installed in the kitchen / living space.

Interazione con gli ospiti

You will have the house to yourself. Our cleaner will come once a week to vacuum and clean the bathrooms. We will be available by phone or email to handle any enquiries.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto a castello
Camera da letto 3
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 4
1 letto king size

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 206 €
Deposito cauzionale 1375 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

No smoking and no pets. This is our family home so please treat it with respect.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti.
Dal 23 Dicembre 2017 - 06 Gennaio 2018 il soggiorno minimo è di 7 notti.

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Niall
Dicembre 2016
Lisa was a great host and provided everything we needed for a fantastic holiday over Xmas. The property was in a great location, easy access to the beach which was great for the kids and close to shops with easy access into the city too - perfect base for exploring the various beaches and areas of Sydney. The house was very spacious and equipped with everything we needed for staying with a young family and Lisa went out of her way to ensure we had everything we needed. I would highly recommend this property.

Profilo utente di Kate
Gennaio 2015
Fabulous house which is excellently equipped and beautifully furnished. Of an incredibly high standard in all regards. Ample room for 6 people. Lovely outdoor area as well. Very well located within easy walking distance of cafes, shops and the beach. Lisa was incredibly helpful and responsive and her house notes are comprehensive and accurate. Lovely thoughtful welcome gifts too. Would highly recommend, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Profilo utente di Lisa
Risposta di Lisa:
Thanks Kate. Was great to have you and thanks for minding the guineas.
Gennaio 2015

Profilo utente di Chris
Gennaio 2014
The home was fantastic and walking distance to Bronte Beach, as advertised. Lisa was an amazing host and provided us with everything we could possibly need, including a local cell phone to use, groceries, information on local things to do and restaurants, and was always available if we had any additional requests or questions. We would definitely stay here again. Only thing to note is that there is no air conditioning. While there is a nice breeze in the evenings that cooled the house off quickly, we didn't realize this when we booked.

Hi,
I'm Lisa. I'm a mum to 2 girls under 5 and a wife to a busy lawyer. We've lived in Bronte for 4 years. We love living here. The house is great for kids. We love being such a close walk to the beach and just a quick walk or bus to Bondi Junction.

We hope that you will like our house as much as we do.

I also consult on relocations for expats moving to Sydney's east. Some of my clients like staying in Airbnb places when they arrive with families rather than hotels, so you may see my enquiries on their behalf.

Lingue: English, Français

Il quartiere

Annunci simili