Vai al contenuto
Spacious back gardenMore of the back garden
3 bedroom family home close to everything
3 bedroom family home close to everything
5 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
5 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our place is close to hospitals (St John of God Murdoch and the Fiona Stanley Hospital), Murdoch University, Murdoch train station, shops and food outlets - they are 4 to 7 minute walks. No parking fees!
You’ll love our place because of the homely feel and space and so near to everything. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids). Wifi available by arrangement.
Come and experience a great alternative to Apartment or Hotel accommodation.

L'alloggio

There are two separate and generous living areas, kitchen and dining and a protected alfresco with plenty of space in the shady garden.
The house is fully furnished ready to provide comfortable and homely short-term accommodation. It includes all linen, kitchen utensils, crockery, saucepans, etc., and the kitchen has a four hotplate cooktop, oven and microwave, with plenty of storage and bench space.
There are two TV / DVD players, and some DVD’s, books and games are available for your use.
A cassette air conditioner services the central area of the house, and the lounge room has a separate air conditioner.
The house is business guest accredited: smoke alarms and a carbon monoxide alarm are fitted, and there is a powder fire extinguisher.
The 240 square metre back yard is fully fenced and lockable. We feel that it is safe for children.
The garden is on automatic reticulation and is maintained by us. You are most welcome to potter or sprinkle some water around if you find it a good way to relax.

Accesso ospiti

The whole house and its gardens are there for you to use, except for the fourth bedroom which is not listed on the website as being available because we use it to store spare linen and other supplies.
Also the shed is locked because it has maintenance tools and materials.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We want you to have a great time. Please let us know if anything is broken or needs attention. Call us at any time.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We are close to the hospitals, Murdoch Uni and transport because we back onto South Street. There is traffic noise, including the occasional ambulance or police vehicle, which is noticeable but not intrusive, particularly when inside the house, which is insulated.
Regarding security, all windows have security film, security flyscreens and are key lockable fully closed or in a breezeway position. The sliding doors have more than one lock if you wish to use them. The front door also has a deadlock. Having said this, we are not aware of an attempted breakin or dangerous situation in the past 17 years.

Viaggio di lavoro
Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro.
Servizi
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 33 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto singolo
Camera da letto 3
1 letto matrimoniale
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Self check-in con lockbox
Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

9 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di On Khiong
Ottobre 2017
Great place!

Profilo utente di Anna
Settembre 2017
Absolutely loved staying here, Doug and Sue are a beautiful helpful couple who take so much care and pride in their home. Will definitely be trying to book this home again. Thank you
Profilo utente di Doug
Risposta di Doug:
Thank you Anna and Luke for your lovely comments. It has been great to be meet you and be of assistance to you and your family.
Settembre 2017

Profilo utente di Peter And Chloe
Agosto 2017
Doug and Sue made every effort to ensure our stay was as comfortable as possible. We stayed for about 3 weeks while we were moving from interstate with our 8 month daughter. The house is very kid friendly and they were willing to move a few things around in the house out of reach from little hands. The location was as described, easy access to main roads if driving, easy walk to train station and shopping, nice suburb with good walking/cycling track and multiple parks close by. The traffic noise is barely noticeable but the occasional emergency vehicle sirens may wake some light sleepers. Beds were comfortable for our likings with medium firmness, we slept about as good as our own beds. The kitchen had enough utensils for us to prepare meals however a knife better suited to chopping (eg chefs knife) would have made life easier but we were happy to make do. Overall a pleasant stay with plenty of room inside and out. Highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Alison
Luglio 2017
good place for a county family to camp for a couple of days in the big smoke

Profilo utente di Salima
Luglio 2017
C'est comme être chez vous . Tout est fait pour vous sentir comme à la maison et nos hôtes sont charmants et à l'écoute de nos désidérata .

Profilo utente di Hiroki
Maggio 2017
The house are clean and large. It is really confortable. In addition to this, the house is close to Train station and Bus stop, so it is easy to go to Perth city and Fremantle. What I want to say the most is that the hosts are amazingly nice and the greatest people I have met in Australia!!

Profilo utente di Emma
Aprile 2017
Doug and Sue's place was perfect for our stay with our little one. The house was clean and had everything plus more to make us feel at home, the toys and kids lounge were great! The backyard is peaceful and secluded for kids to run around and explore. Will definitely stay again.

Membro dal Febbraio 2017
Profilo utente di Doug
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili