Twin Bedroom Cosy living room, great for reading, games or watching telly in front of the fire.
Spacious Forest Farm Cottage
Spacious Forest Farm Cottage
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
2 bagni
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
2 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Cosy farm cottage with surrounding forest, perfect for walking and cycling. Adventure playground and outdoor table in large garden.
Twin & double room available, each w/ en suite, cosy Aga and fireplaces in kitchen & living room. 1.5hrs from London and 10 minutes from Center Parcs Elveden Forest.

Accesso ospiti

Our cottage is set in the middle of a 600 acre working farm. The area is secure so only people who live or work here will be around, and you are free to explore the woodland and field walks and enjoy our garden.
If you have children please do supervise them while they are playing outside on swings etc and we do have tractors driving past occasionally. You will be able to see the growing of potatoes, carrots and onions and some cereals which will all end up in UK supermarkets.

Altre cose da evidenziare

There are masses of lovely places to walk/picnic/explore/cycle nearby. You can also go to High Lodge Forest Park (10 min drive)


(URL HIDDEN)


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 46 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 23 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 21:00.
Check-out entro le 12:00

- Children playing outside should be supervised by parents
- Pets are allowed but should sleep in the owners car

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Alcuni spazi sono in comune - The kitchen is a shared space.

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Scott
Luglio 2017
Just a wonderful house and great surroundings. With lovely hosts.

Profilo utente di Charlie
Luglio 2017
Had a comfortable stay at this lovely home with kind friendly hosts.

Profilo utente di Jon
Giugno 2017
Olivia and Henry were amazingly hospitable, eating dinner with us the first night and sharing with us the history of the family and the farm. We ate carrots from the farm and were encouraged to explore the fields and pick a few samples. Our 5 year-old son greatly enjoyed inspecting each of the crops, digging out a few potatoes, selecting an onion, and extracting a sugar beet from the vast rows in the fields. The house is modern inside and very clean. Internet is fast. The kitchen has more than enough dishes and cookware for everyone (we shared the kitchen for a few meals). Henry took our son on a ride in the tractor to pull a large irrigation hose out across a field and back again. We feel like we learned so much about farming and how we get the fresh food that we enjoy from the grocery stores!

Thetford, Regno UnitoMembro dal Giugno 2014
Profilo utente di Olivia

Hi I'm Olivia.
I'm an illustrator and creative events coordinator. I love all things arty and crafty. I live on a lovely farm with my partner Henry who loves farming and fruit and yoga.
We love to travel and find interesting places to stay, so air bnb is perfect for us. We also host!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili