Intera casa/apt

1 ospite

1 stanza

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

L'alloggio

Come stay at my place in Alameda - this is a very clean, quiet, nicely set up place to enjoy a vacation, recharge, or work from.

The place is located on the upper level of a historic Alameda home and has a living room, tiny bedroom, kitchen, bathroom (with two windows and a clawfoot bathtub), and shared deck with a view of the Oakland hills.

While the place is technically a one-bedroom, the feel is more like it's a studio as there are no doors separating the rooms (except the bathroom). So I am listing this for one person, however, it can easily accommodate two sharing the bedroom, or one staying in the bedroom and one on a bed/airbed in the living room.

San Francisco is easily accessible by car, ferry, or Transbay bus (30 minutes to Downtown SF). BART stations in Fruitvale and Downtown Oakland are also easily accessible by bus. The bus stop is about 4 blocks from the apartment (about 7 minutes by foot). Last not least, my car may be available for you to use during your stay. Ask me if interested!

Please also just ask about check-in times if you'd like to check in early or leave late; I can accommodate most requests.

Alameda is a very beautiful town and worth a visit when you are in the Bay Area. Located on an island along the shores of Oakland, it has many Victorians, a beach with the San Francisco skyline in the background (often you can see the fog over the city rolling in from the ocean while it is still sunny in Alameda). It has a bustling business district (about 10 minutes walk from the apartment) with cafes and book stores, an organic grocery store, artisan bakery and natural meat and fish store (there's stores like Walgreens, Safeway, Trader Joe's as well) and restaurants offering an astonishing variety of cuisines, including German, Burmese, Italian, American, Mexican, Vietnamese, Mongolian, Cuban, Japanese, Spanish, and Chinese.

There's free WiFi in the apartment. Street parking is usually easy near the house and always possible within one block.

You will have the place entirely to yourself while you're here, and I hope you enjoy the place as much as I do. Feel free to let me know if you have questions.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 28€
Cauzione: 184€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

Two guests maximum.

This is a very quiet house and neighborhood - quietness is both offered and expected.

Arrangements need to be made directly with the person(s) who will be staying at the place. If you are looking for a place for someone else, for example for your parents for their visit to the Bay Area, please have them sign up on Airbnb and contact me directly.

No pets, no drugs, and no smoking in the house, on the deck, in the garden or in front of the house.

No shoes in the bedroom please.

Please read the cancellation policy before booking.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

37 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Aurora
Settembre 2016
The apartment, as well as the neighborhood, were cute, quiet and cozy. Street Parking was easy. She was welcoming with great communication.

Profilo utente di Mike
Mike
Agosto 2016
The apartment was clean, quiet, and in a convenient location. Parking was easy. I was able to walk to restaurants.

Profilo utente di Ryan
Agosto 2016
Johanna was a fantastic host and communicator. He place in Alameda was very quiet, spacious, cozy, and, charming. Very flexible and laid-back to work with. She made my one-night stay very simple and seamless. Would totally stay again.

Profilo utente di Laurent
Agosto 2016
Johanna a répondu à toute mes questions sur le quartier, l'environnement, la proximité du centre de San Francisco. Elle m'a attendu alors que j'avais un retard certain par rapport à mon heure d'arrivée. Elle m'a raccompagnée lors de mon départ

Profilo utente di Tatsuro
Luglio 2016
Johanna was a great host. She welcomed us when we checked in. Basic things you need for short-stay are there. Secured and bright apartment. Thank you for your hospitality! :)

Profilo utente di Jack
Luglio 2016
The apartment was as advertised and looked exactly like the pictures. It was clean and comfortable and just down the street from our children and the downtown area. It was a very quiet neighborhood especially during the 4th of July weekend. I would rent her place again. Johanna was very accommodating with any issue that might come up.

Profilo utente di Nashalys
Novembre 2015
Johanna was incredibly helpful. This was my first airbnb experience and I didn't quite understand how to go about things, but Johanna helped me figure everything out. Her place was within walking distance to a bus into SF and also to nearby BART stations. The apartment was cozy and clean. I really enjoyed my experience.

Alameda, California, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Luglio 2011
Profilo utente di Johanna

I'm a publishing-professional-turned-entrepreneur and have lived in the Bay Area since 2007. I teach Latin dances, too.

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Johanna.
Johanna
Khaled aiuta l'host.
Khaled
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.