The roomThe room
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

L'alloggio

- THE AREA:
Located just one bridge away from the city center, between the unique Christiania neighborhood and the beach which is only 10 minutes walk away. If you enjoy sport you will find here several green areas where you can go jogging.

Good shopping opportunities, public transports just around the corner and many restaurants and cafes offering international food.

The subway station, at 5 minutes walking distance, will take you to the walking street in 2 stops or straight to the airport in 6 stops.

- THE APARTMENT:
The whole apartment is about 85 m2, very light and with a minimalistic but functional furnishing.
There are two rooms and a pretty big and cosy living room with TV and 2 large sofas.
The kitchen is fully equipped and available for you to use. If you are an expresso lover this is the place to be :)

Free high speed Wireless Internet is available in the whole apartment.

- THE ROOM
About 12m2 and furnished with the minimum necessary things. There's a 150 x 200 cm bed with clean sheets and duvets. Linen and towels are included in the price.
The room will be your private space, while the rest of the apartment is shared.

GENERAL INFO
The room can host up to 2 persons, there's a laundry room available in the basement of the building.
I will be happy to hep you out with suggestions or directions to make the best out of your stay in Copenhagen, I speak English, Italian, Danish, Spanish and a few sentences in Korean, you are welcome to contact me in any of those languages.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 19€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 19%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

9 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Dominik
Agosto 2016
Gianni is the best! Staxed with him 1 1/2 Months, everything was perfect!

Profilo utente di Carine
Maggio 2016
Before I came ,he send me direction how to get to his (URL HIDDEN) was easy to get to Gianni which is also close to city centre, he was very friendly ,helpful and give me information how to get to others places from his place , one day I left late and he treated me to a lovely breakfast

Profilo utente di Filippo
Settembre 2015
Gianni is a wonderful host! Extremely gentle and kind, always ready to give some advice or cook a fantastic risotto! About the room: the bed is really comfortable, and it's very close to metro station and bus stop (5A, 10 mins to CPH central station). I'd totally recommend this place!

Profilo utente di Ivan
Agosto 2015
I had a nice time in Gianni's flat. The place is near a Metro station and it is the same line which goes to the airport. It takes just 7 min by buss to the central station. Besides that there are plenty of supermarkets, cafeterias and restaurants around the place. Gianni is a cool guy and received me with a tasteful cup of coffee while he explained the practical details. I can think to stay in his place again.

Profilo utente di Lars
Giugno 2015
I stayed 1 month at Gianni's place and I really enjoyed it. Gianni is super friendly and easy going and I liked the chats we had. The room is simple but with a very comfortable bed. I liked the area as well - many shops and close to public transportation. I will recommend the place and I will come back if I had the chance

Profilo utente di Nelly
Maggio 2014
The reservation was canceled 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Alessandro
Aprile 2014
Gianni is a wonderful host. I have been staying in the house for 1 month. His house is very clean, confortable and you can always taste a very good italian coffee. He's always willing to share and receptive if you need any help. I strongly recommend this stay.

Questo host ha 8 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Copenaghen, Danimarca · Membro dal Ottobre 2012
Profilo utente di Gianni

Italian freelance web developer who lived in Denmark for over 15 years. Love cooking, good food, sport, traveling and good company.

Looking forward to help you out with any suggestion you may need to have the best experience while in Copenhagen.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.