Master Bedroom looks out onto the front gardenTV and foxtel in Master Bedroom
Anglesea Beach House with everything !


Intera casa/apt

8 ospiti

3 stanze

5 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 8 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Our house is well designed inside making it very comfortable for couples or families.
Lots of nice relaxing outdoor areas with seating to enjoy the sunny days.
The log fire at night in the main living area is fantastic on cold nights !

L'alloggio

* New ensuite completed in Master Bedroom
* Master bedroom
Queen size bed,wall mounted tv, walk in robe, ceiling fan, carpeted.

*2nd bedroom
Queen size bed, built in wardrobes, ceiling fan, carpeted.

*3rd bedroom
Double bed, built in wardrobes, ceiling fan, carpeted.

*Outside
Lawn area at the front of the house visible from the floor to ceiling windows on the north side.

Accessible from both front & back doors, has an undercover carport for one car or 2 small cars.

*Doonas including covers, pillows, towels, face washers, soap, shampoo, hair dryer, toilet rolls, all provided.

* Coffee machine provided with coffee
* Iron & Ironing board provided
* All Linen provided in pricing
* Air-conditioned for hot summer days
* Open fire with wood supplied for chilly winter nights!
* Property is wheel chair friendly
* Outdoor lighting surrounding the property for easy access at night
* FOXTEL in main living area and Master Bedroom


*One room downstairs is locked, all other areas are accessible.

* We have fairly normal rules, keep a smoke free indoors & clean up after yourselves (& animals if you have them with you).

* Respect our belongings as we enjoy our home regularly with our families.

* We live in Melbourne only 1 & 1/2 hours from Anglesea we are available 24/7 if needed.


* The neighborhood varies throughout the year, in summer lots of families visiting the area to enjoy the beach lifestyle.

*Anglesea is quite easy to get around on a bike or walking.
*Fly from Sydney to Avalon or Tullamarine Airport.
Car Hire available.
*V/Line Buses & Rail available to & from Melbourne, linked by Bus to Tullamarine Airport.


Anglesea offers surfing lessons, it's close to the surfing capital Bells Beach & Winkie Pop.
* The original Quicksilver & Rip Curl Factories in Torquay are only 20 minutes away.
*This beautiful area is your oyster there is so much to see & do or just relax!

Accesso ospiti

The entire house except one room which is locked in the downstairs area.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am happy for guests to contact me anytime before and during their stay.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Our house is in a prime location to see and do all the exciting things Anglesea and the Great Ocean Road has to offer.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 5
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 09:00
Check-Out: 17:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 70€
Cauzione: 522€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 09:00

*Pets allowed, please enquire.
*Please respect our neighbours as you would at your home.
*Please leave our home tidy on departure.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

18 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sarah
Settembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 107 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Liz
Giugno 2016
This was a fantastic house the location was specially good quiet and neAr the golf course plenty of walks and kangRoos to sight. The house had everything you need and Debbie was so accomodating and our family made special memories there with grandchildren and dogs and our family loved,it. Thanks again
Profilo utente di Debbie
Risposta di Debbie:
Thanks Liz for your great feedback ! We're so pleased you and all your family including the dog all enjoyed our beach house. It sounds like you had lots of memorable moments, we would have you stay again anytime ! Cheers Debbie
Giugno 2016

Profilo utente di Melanie
Gennaio 2016
Lovely house, great size for our group of 7. Our boys loved sleeping in the bunks downstairs, and we all enjoyed sitting out on the deck. Deb was very helpful and quick to respond when I texted her with a few questions.
Profilo utente di Debbie
Risposta di Debbie:
Thank you Mel for your review I'm glad you and your family and friends enjoyed our home as we do. I hope you'll stay again. Cheers Debbie
Gennaio 2016

Profilo utente di Jane
Gennaio 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Debbie's relaxed, comfortable and roomy house. The well equipped deck was a lovely place to sit, chat, eat and drink while looking over the large front garden, as was the lounge with lots of seating and current magazines to relax with. The master bed was particularly comfy and the ensuite new and fresh. The car port provided lots of space to safely store our bikes and surf board, and to hang our wetsuits. Debbie was lovely to communicate with and she made sure everything was just right for our arrival, including water bowls for our little dog. We appreciated the late check out which meant that we could make the most of our last day of holidays. Thanks for your thoughtful hosting Debbie!
Profilo utente di Debbie
Risposta di Debbie:
Thank You Jane for your fabulous review. I'm so pleased you enjoyed our house and garden. Thank you for looking after everything just the way we do very much appreciated. Cheers Debbie
Gennaio 2016

Profilo utente di Lisa
Settembre 2015
The house was lovely, clean and fresh. Very homely. Loved the special touches of fruit, milk and bread. It just felt like we were staying at a friends house. Great location. Just loved it.

Profilo utente di Grant
Marzo 2015
The reservation was canceled 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Irene
Dicembre 2014
This is a great place for stopover when you are traveling on the Great Ocean Road. The house was lovely, clean, with plenty of fresh towels, toiletries, and the host was very responsive. Good value for money. Unfortunately, the master bedroom en-suite was not finished but I understood it should be completed shortly. The entrance of the driveway was a bit narrow as compared to the big front yard and the name beside the number was a bit misleading. Other than the above, we were happy with our stay.

Melbourne, Australia · Membro dal Maggio 2013
Profilo utente di Debbie

My partner Ray bought this great property 3 years ago.
We both have children in their 20's & early 30's who we spend a lot of time with, they're great fun!
We enjoy all life has to offer and are both hard working.
Ray & I have travelled all around Australia and quite a few overseas trips.
We both enjoy riding our bikes together & walking on weekends, stopping at local cafes for a bite to eat & coffee.
We love summer & often have a house full of people to enjoy fine food & wine.
Ray & I bought a rescue puppy last Christmas we named him "Sparkie" he's now 4 and is fitting in with all our family he's got a real personality !
He loves the open space at Anglesea roaming around the garden chasing balls and hanging around the fence getting to know the neighbours :)


Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.