Remove the pillows and the couch doubles as a comfortable single bed for extra sleeping options.
Quaint Quiet & Spacious HV Flat!
Ospitato da Donna
Donna è l'host.Donna è un Superhost.
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
3 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
3 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This spacious guest space has all the cosy comforts! Victorian bones with contemporary flair: internet, extra beds, 1/2 bath, eat in kitchen. I live right upstairs so i am always available to assist or sort out your needs. Yet a separate entry makes it your own private home away from home. Central location close to Muni & BART, yet tucked away on a quiet alley. Lively Hayes Valley just steps away.

L'alloggio

Built in 1894, this generous space is an SF original. Perfect for an extended stay in San Francisco, this flat is your own one bedroom furnished rental with cable, internet access, a desk for working, full kitchen, and extra beds. We have what you need to make yourself comfortable in your new home away from home!

Accesso ospiti

There is a lock box on the door that will be programmed with the last four digits of your phone number after 2pm on the day of your arrival. Just line up the numbers and slide out the key. This is your key for the duration of your stay. I am right upstairs if you have any questions. Just text me and I will be there to help. Please feel free to ring my doorbell and say hi. I am happy to meet you! I also understand that you are a busy tourist with all of San Francisco to see. There is a guidebook on the hall table with helpful hints such as the wireless access code. Be sure to check out the basket of welcome goodies in the fridge. Welcome to San Francisco. I hope you enjoy your stay.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I work and live upstairs at the adjoining flat so I am always available for questions and concerns or just ring my bell and say hello. I am always excited to meet my guests.

Altre cose da evidenziare

There is one inflatable bed as well as a comfortable sofa available for extra sleeping spaces. Please sign up for each extra guest so that I have extra sheets and towels ready. Even the very tiny extra people (as in babies), they count too. An added bonus, you will get extra goodies in your breakfast basket as well!


Viaggio di lavoro
Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro.

Servizi
Internet
Cucina
Internet wireless
Colazione

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 39 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 74 €
Deposito cauzionale 525 €
Sconto settimanale: 2%
Prezzo per il weekend 162 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 divano, 1 materasso gonfiabile

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 10:00
Self check-in con lockbox

There is a shared courtyard in the back so your neighbors are steps away from you. Please be respectful and keep noise on your exterior deck to a minimum as the sound travels up. We have recycling in San Francisco so bins have been provided for your use. No smoking, (not even on the deck) and no parties, no pets. I am upstairs so I will know. :-)


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

289 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Ryan
Ottobre 2017
Wonderful, quiet, quaint place - well worth visit

Profilo utente di Nancy
Ottobre 2017
This was a wonderful location. Even though only stayed one night, it was perfect. Will definitely stay here again

Profilo utente di Katie
Ottobre 2017
Things I really liked about Donna's place: easy initial access to building using lockbox; complimentary basket of snacks; chilled Brita water pitcher; tons of coffee; awesome shower pressure; plenty of extra linens; good shampoo/conditioner/body wash; charming patio with view of lemon tree; no stairs to navigate; very nice sheets; roomy fridge; walkable and safe neighborhood; rustic and homey decor; full-length mirror; dressing robes; breezy with lots of windows; extra toilet paper. Things that were not great, but barely bothered me: the bed was too firm for my husband; you could occasionally hear footsteps from upstairs; the shower mat ended up soaked after every shower (could be user error). The place is comfortable, well-equipped, roomy, and in a prime location with Zip Car around the corner. We were very pleased with our stay.

Profilo utente di Sarah
Settembre 2017
Donna's place is ideally situated in the heart of the v trendy Hayes. It is perfect for exploring SF. Donna kindly left snacks and some beer. The apartment is spacious and clean but dated. We travelled with our ten month old daughter and there was plenty of space for her to explore. The bathroom is probably the weakest aspect, being on the small side with loose floor tiles.

Profilo utente di Timo
Settembre 2017
My family loved the place, the location is great as it's very walkable for visits to downtown SF. We'd be happy to stay at Donna's place again.

Profilo utente di KerryKerry è un Superhost.
Settembre 2017
Absolutely fabulous, 5 stars. Lovely home, excellent attention to details, wonderful ambiance and excellent location. We would definitely stay here again.

Profilo utente di Clement
Settembre 2017
Simply awesome experience

Questo host ha 37 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
San Francisco, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Agosto 2012
Profilo utente di DonnaDonna è un Superhost.

architect, swimmer, writer, interested in the fine arts, and living healthy.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili