Private living & bedroom, centrally located
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This comfortable apartment has everything you need in an efficient space. The location is very central, close to the beach and city center, with shops, public transport within reach.

L'alloggio

Spacious livingroom 23m2 with comfy couch. The room is completely furnished, with television, couch, table, wardrobe. It has fast wifi. The livingroom has an open entrance to the bedroom (6m2). The bed is basic and 140x200. Both livingroom and bedroom are completely private and has is own key to enter.

The kitchen and bathroom is shared with one other person (also a person who booked with Airbnb). The room is situated on the first floor.

The location is perfect situated. Its close to every place you want to be in The Hague! The tram (12) stops near the door. It brings you in 10 minutes to the beautiful quiet beach. Also theres another tram (5 min walk), which brings you in 10 minutes to the center for shopping, dining and going for a drink. Two minutes walk from our house there is a local shopping street with two big supermarkets (one of them organic). The tram from our house brings you in 5 minutes to the biggest market of the city. Our house is 15 min away from Den Haag Centraal station and Holland Spoor station.

Across the street there is a beautiful old church, so you will always find your way back.

There will be no cleaning or breakfast service during your stay. But your room will be provided with clean towels and bedsheets.

The bedroom is on the street side, so it can be a little noisy at night. People who are used to the city life won't have a problem with that. Otherwise it might take you a couple of nights to get used to it.

This room is ideal for mid-term stays and has significant discounts for longer stays.

Accesso ospiti

The livingroom and bedroom is private and only for you (with lockable door).
The bathroom and kitchen are shared with a guest who stays at the other apartment (look at my other ads).

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am currently not living in the same house, so you won't see me much. I'll welcome you personally if I can. During your stay you can always contact me through phone or email.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Parking is paid in the area every evening from 18.00-24.00 for 1,70 per hour. Free parking is at a 15 minute walking distance (Alexander Gogelweg or Tobias Asserlaan or around). Bikes can be parked in the area at own risk.

Clean towels and bedsheets are provided. There is a washing machine were you can wash them as often as you like. If you need an extra set of towels or bedsheets you can always ask me.


Servizi
Internet
Cucina
Internet wireless
TV

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 5 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 20 €
Deposito cauzionale 250 €
Sconto settimanale: 12%
Prezzo per il weekend 60 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 00:00.
Check-out entro le 12:00

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

5 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Юлия
Agosto 2017
The room was nice and clean. The view on the church is amazing (also can be used as a clock):) The tram goes to The Hague HS station, but not to the central station. But it's easy to get around, especially with a transport pass. Overall, good Airbnb for this price!
Profilo utente di Debbie
Risposta di Debbie:
Thanks for your stay Anna, it was a pleasure hosting you. Very cool that we've got to see the special wedding at the church just before you've checked out :) The tram that stops in front of the house goes to HS station and to the beach (opposite direction). But at the end of the street there is also tram 2 and 4 stopping at 5 minute walking distance, they both take you to Den Haag Central station (while passing the city center). Best wishes!
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Wade
Agosto 2017
Debbie is a lovely, responsive host who will get back to you if you have questions or concerns. The private living area is more than large enough to feel like your own space while sharing a bath and kitchen. Everything you need is within walking distance and the tram will get you to all the stations and Centrum. As you will be on a street with cafes, a church, and a tram, it can get noisy at times.
Profilo utente di Debbie
Risposta di Debbie:
Thanks for your stay and your kind words Wade. It was nice to meet you.
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Constanza
Ottobre 2015
Great host! She will answer all the doubts you might have. The studio is great, very comfy, well located and with all the facilities you wish for. Highly recommendable!

Profilo utente di Daniel James
Luglio 2015
Debbie was the perfect host to have. She was kind, helpful and understanding that we arrived one hour late ("sorry for that"). Her place is even nicer than the pictures show and in my opinion the best quality for money available in The Hague! Thanks for the stay and all the best to you!

Profilo utente di AlexandKaren
Aprile 2015
Debbie was very kind when we arrived and told us about the neighborhood and what trams to take to get around. Se also honestly told us that the neighborhood is quite loud and that the church clock across the road strikes every thirty minutes.

Questo host ha 29 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
L'Aia, Paesi BassiMembro dal Maggio 2011
Profilo utente di Debbie

I am born and raised in the Hague, love this city but also like to travel the world and explore different cultures.

I used to live at this place, but now I moved to another house. Most contact that I will have with my guests is on a distance, but I will do my best to welcome you personally.

Lingue: English, Nederlands
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili