Yr Adfa (Self Catering Apartment)
Ospitato da Sharon
Sharon è l'host.Sharon è un Superhost.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Small converted basement apartment set under the owner's family home. Regret not suitable for infants.
We love to meet people from all walks of life & it is a great base from which to explore Snowdonia, the North Wales Coast & Countryside. It is ideal for numerous activities such as walking, climbing, cycling, surfing, diving, kayaking and sailing (storage of equipment can be arranged).
Plenty of great places to eat. Llandudno & Conwy are about a 15min drive & public transport links are good.

L'alloggio

The kitchen area has an electric oven and hob; sink;an under counter refrigerator with a small freezer compartment. There is a comfortable sofa and a dining table. We have two oil filled electric radiators which can be moved around for convenience. These are excellent for keeping the apartment warm. There is also a heated towel rail in the bathroom.
TV with full entertainment package Movies, sports etc...

The bathroom is a good size with an electric shower; basin and toilet.

There is one small bedroom with a King Size bed; a place to hang clothes; mirror and bedside cabinets containing hairdryer.
USB points in the sockets.

A place for guests to smoke is outside the door leading off from the bedroom.

Accesso ospiti

The apartment has private access from the drive. There is also a door which leads to our back garden which guests are welcome to make use of during their stay.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I work from home so I am usually on hand to help with most things should my guests need anything. Guests can also contact me on my mobile. I have done a lot of walking in the area so I am happy to advise anyone on some of the routes I have done in Snowdonia.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We have three energetic Border Collies. They will bark when people come to the house but I am always on hand to quieten them down quickly.
Please note that my husband and I and our two grown up children live above the apartment so there will be occasional muffled noise but this is minimal. We will always be respectful of our guests and we will try to make your stay as pleasant as possible.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Cucina
TV

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 12 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Self check-in con lockbox

- Residential area so please be considerate of our neighbours


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

59 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Dorota
Ottobre 2017
We were happy with everything. Very comfortable bed. I wish we could stay longer. Thank you

Profilo utente di Jane
Ottobre 2017
Fantastic place to stay. The flat is perfect in every way with everything you could need. Ideally located for exploring North Wales. Sharon is a great host and was contactable if we needed her to be. Would definitely highly recommend and will probably book again.

Profilo utente di Leanne
Settembre 2017
We had an absolutely fantastic stay with Sharon, we would definitely return, the flat was lovely very homely and well equipped. The bedding and towels where lovely and clean. The bed was very comfortable, overall our stay was fabulous. Thanks Sharon! :)

Profilo utente di Vicky
Settembre 2017
Lovely place to stay perfect location for north of wales, we climbed snowdon and it was only 20 minute drive, lovely hosts would definitely recommend

Profilo utente di Kerri
Settembre 2017
This was a great place for us as we passed through Northern Wales to visit Conwy. The accommodations were clean, private and we had everything we needed. The hosts were also helpful and on hand in case we needed them.

Profilo utente di Roger
Settembre 2017
This was probably the cleanest AirBnB I have ever stayed at. Everything was there to cook as well. The apartment is positioned in a very good location and everything is close by. I could recommend it to everyone else. It is perfect value for money.

Profilo utente di Samuel
Settembre 2017
What a fantastic place. So beautifully decorated. Comfy bed, brilliantly finished. Great!

Membro dal Febbraio 2017
Profilo utente di SharonSharon è un Superhost.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Sharon.
Sharon
Martin aiuta l'host.
Martin

Il quartiere

Annunci simili