Vai al contenuto
Front Facade of Property - Self-Contained Unit on Right in converted GarageEstablished Gum Trees
Modern & Clean Self-Contained Studio Unit
Modern & Clean Self-Contained Studio Unit
2 ospiti
Monolocale
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
Monolocale
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Fresh & clean self-contained unit located close to Geelong & The Bellarine Peninsula. Perfect for couples, solo travelers or friends.

L'alloggio

This well presented and clean studio unit is perfect for an overnight stay, weekend escape or extended stay. The studio unit shares solid brick wall with the house, which is on an acre and a half block with many established gum trees and local birds. Guests will have their own access to the studio through a private entrance, separate to the house.
Clean towels, sheets and a selection of handmade natural soaps are provided for your stay.

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to the entire studio apartment. The only shared space is the garden which is shared with the main house. Guests are provided with a small outdoor setting which will provide a space outdoors to relax and take in the scenery.

Interazione con gli ospiti

My home adjoins the studio apartment, Therefor, most of the time I will be available to assist you during your stay.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Please note that the studio only has a kitchenette. There is no oven or cook-top, however there is a kettle, toaster, fridge, cutlery, plates and bowls for your stay.

Viaggio di lavoro
Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro.
Servizi
Internet
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet wireless
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 10 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend 39 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Spazi comuni
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 10:00
Self check-in con lockbox
Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

31 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Teekayy
Novembre 2017
Really enjoyed our stay here. Great host

Profilo utente di Shona & Alec
Novembre 2017
Bedding, towels, crockery all very good. Nice touches such as shampoo and conditioner in shower, milk tea coffee in place. So all of that is very good. Large studio nice flooring and rug. However this is a converted garage and the garage doors still make up one of the internal walls which shocked us. But if you can ignore that everything else is very good.

Profilo utente di Miyako
Novembre 2017
Highly recommended! Very clean and comfy. Perfect for couples!

Profilo utente di Soh Lian
Novembre 2017
Jack’s place was awesome! It’s very cosy, very clean and very near to supermarkets and restaurants. Highly recommended to couples/ couples with small kid.

Profilo utente di Adrian
Ottobre 2017
This unit is in fact a converted garage (the garage door is covered by curtains). While the unit was clean a cosy, I would not recommend staying here if you have a fear of spiders as there were cobwebs inside the unit, and some spiders calling those webs home! Jack’s communication was great however.

Profilo utente di Morgan
Ottobre 2017
Jack seems to be a good host, his converted garage was quite comfortable. We didn’t get very good good wifi, but jack did try to rectify this. Bed was comfortable, microwave worked well.
Profilo utente di Jack
Risposta di Jack:
Please make sure that you read the description before booking which states the details of the accomodation. We only have a microwave, fridge and toaster. As stated in the booking, there is no oven or stove.
Ottobre 2017

Profilo utente di Liyun
Ottobre 2017
Residential area, easy to drive to Geelong and it's a spacious studio.

Geelong West, AustraliaMembro dal Novembre 2015
Profilo utente di Jack

I am a mid-20's male who lives in the great city of Geelong. I love to share my home with anyone who is looking for a great place to stay when they are visiting Geelong. I enjoy travelling and being able to experience other people's homes listed on Airbnb too.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili