15. Simons holiday home
15. Simons holiday home
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
1 bagno
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Nice bright late 1970s three bedroom house 600m from the town square. House has TV, Radio/Cd player, washing machine, Hairdryer, Oven, microwave, fridge/freezer, toaster and all the usual kitchen equipment. Open plan living area flows through French doors onto NW facing deck. Off street parking for 3+ vehicles (boat). Big yard. Picnic Table, BBQ. Two queen beds (two separate bedrooms) and two single beds(one room).

L'alloggio

A great fire and a newly fitted heat pump ensure our guests are lovely and warm throughout the cooler months


Servizi
Cucina
TV
Essenziali
Riscaldamento

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 15 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 30 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 3
2 letti singoli

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 10:00
Self check-in con lockbox

We have a strict 10am check out policy to allow us to clean and prepare the for our next guests. Unless you have discussed a late check out with us prior to your booking a fee will be imposed for check out's after 10am.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
Il soggiorno minimo per questo annuncio varia.

51 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Junjie
Ottobre 2017
有三个房间,适合人多的时候住,餐具很齐全。但是灯有点暗。

Profilo utente di 孜晨
Ottobre 2017
Lovely house. Convenient location. Good experience.

Profilo utente di Felicity
Ottobre 2017
The place was well situated close to local shops, and a great gateway to exploring the local area. The main purpose of the trip was fishing, so very close access to the canals and lakes nearby. Was lovely to come back to a warm house with a log burner at the end of a long day.

Profilo utente di 晨恺
Ottobre 2017
good!

Profilo utente di 红微
Settembre 2017
很好

Profilo utente di Steve
Settembre 2017
If you want to stay in an old Hydro house, this is the place. It is surprisingly large, has an excellent fireplace, a very comfy is somewhat old school couch, and good beds. However, if you want to cook anything a bit complicated, there is virtually no bench space, but we managed to knock up a curry without too much drama. Location is very central and it was fun watching the cats roaming around outside. Thanks Simon.

Profilo utente di Hai Feng
Settembre 2017
Simon's house is ok!its so quite and easy to find.

Twizel, Nuova ZelandaMembro dal Marzo 2016
Profilo utente di Amy

I love meeting our guests and making sure that they have everything they need to enjoy this incredible part of the world. Guests always have an entire home just to themselves but I'm here to give you any "local" knowledge. You might want spend your days in the best fishing spots, on the walking/cycling tracks or visiting LOTR filming locations at night you'll be able to enjoy our International Dark Sky Reserve and there are plenty of options to eat out at night (and day).

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Simon.
Simon
Amy aiuta l'host.
Amy

Il quartiere

Annunci simili