Sofa and library provide enough space to work and relax.Fast wifi with unlimited downloads.Brooks Jetty a ten minute walk from home
Spacious sunny beachside bedsit.
Ospitato da Gabrielle
Gabrielle è l'host.
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Huge lofty (URL HIDDEN) you could want for a short stay including a seabreeze! 100 metres from the water, the best location in St Kilda. Quiet with a homely feel, 600 metres to tram.King and single bed, plus sofa .Includes breakfast.

L'alloggio

St Kilda is the beachside hub of MelbourneThis large guest room is part of a 1920's house 50 metres from St Kilda Marina and 800 metres from Luna Park .Five minutes walk from the main drag of St Kilda. The room is self contained with a shared (URL HIDDEN) and breakfast facilities in the (URL HIDDEN) a huge bay window, separate lounge area , desk and sofa , there is space for everyone to do their own thing after a big day sightseeing.Birdsong greets you in the morning and later billowing parachutes will fly past, landing on the nearby parkland.Parking is unrestricted. There is a king size and single bed, enough to sleep two adults and one or two children. Children and babies most welcome.If you are a football or cricket fan, the bus to the M C G goes door to door in 20 minutes.Grand Prix is a short tram ride away.

Accesso ospiti

High speed unlimited wireless internet.Shared use of kitchen and bathroom with breakfast facilities in room. Dishwasher, heating and microwave.Piano and guitar for homesick musicians.Clothes washing available on request. Free landline for Australia wide calls to landlines (untimed).Check in and out midday.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am a freelance film Director. I live here with my daughter and extremely cute dog. We will interact with guests as much or as little as required.Where else could you get such amazing value, 50 metres from the water in the most liveable city in the world ( This title just won by Melbourne again in 2014)

Altre cose da evidenziare

Two supermarkets within 500 metres. Farmers Market in the nearby park first Saturday of every month. The gorgeous St Kilda Botanic Gardens are in the same street.New skate park 300 metres away. Beach BBQ's 300 metres away.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
È permesso fumare
Internet wireless

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

The best guests for this house are busy guests. People who go out and do their own thing and enjoy this wonderful area.There is only one bathroom and the house can be busy so we all need to be considerate. Smokers are welcome but must smoke outside. Please be considerate when coming home late so as not to wake anyone.Security is very important for the safety of the young dog who is not to be trusted around open gates.Personal property is not insured, it is the responsibility of guests.Check in and out midday.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

57 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Helen
Ottobre 2017
I found this place to have everything I needed. A quiet respite, but close to ammenities that anyone would want, for a true taste of the delights Melbourne has to offer.

Profilo utente di Yue
Ottobre 2017
Perfect location near the sea and Luna park, very close to shopping centre and bars. The bedroom is quite spacious, Gabrielle also kindly prepared breakfast and free Myki cards for us. Nice person, nice place. I would like to stay there again in the future.

Profilo utente di Jing
Agosto 2017
澳洲本土风情,主人热情,好客!

Profilo utente di Eric
Luglio 2017
Not bad pretty good

Profilo utente di Murielle
Luglio 2017
Lovely family, cosy house, perfect bed, really nice district... the room was better than in the pictures ! Gabrielle was really welcoming and flexible for my arrival. I recommand this house.

Profilo utente di Laila
Giugno 2017
Very nice person and kind!

Profilo utente di Daryl
Giugno 2017
Lovely old Melbourne home, comfortable and cosy, warm and friendly hosts.

Independent creative adventurous.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili