2nd Floor King size bed.First floor twin
Walled Garden,Old Vicarage
Ospitato da Alison
Alison è l'host.
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

My place is close to restaurants and dining and family-friendly activities; National Trust Properties and several wedding Venues Silverstone The location is 8 miles from Banbury 20 minutes from Daventry 30 minutes from Northampton My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids). There is a pub in the village wityh excellent walking and 5 minutes from the Macmillan Way

L'alloggio

The original structure of the house is 1680 and the walled garden although not unique is charming

Accesso ospiti

Study garden dining room

Interazione con gli ospiti

Frequently We have guests staying as we both enjoy meeting people.


Servizi
Essenziali
Shampoo
Riscaldamento
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 20:00.

- This is our home and therefore the house needs to be treated with respect


Cancellazioni

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Jenny
Febbraio 2017
The Old Vicarage was a great find and one I would recommend for the ensuite bedroom and comfy bed with quality sheets. There was use of a guest sitting room and tea and biscuits on arrive. The house is position by the church in lovely quiet village location but easy access to local historical sites and market towns. Alison and Tim where great hosts, welcoming and accommodated my every need over the 4 weeks I was there. I would thoroughly recommend this AirB&B to others.

Questo host ha 12 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Moreton Pinkney, Regno UnitoMembro dal Maggio 2014
Profilo utente di Alison
Working in the property world my husband and I host B&B's at weekends. We live in a beautiful county in Middle England, good hunting country but also excellent for walking hiking and riding bicycles There are variety of well appointed inns in which to dine and wine and a large …
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili