Smiths Beach: 5 minute walk away from house.Deck.


Intera casa/apt

7 ospiti

3 camere da letto

5 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 7 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Built by my Dad in the 70s, this is a cheap and cheerful, no-frills, family holiday beach shack - perfect winter getaway or summer holiday spot for a family or small group of friends.

It is also one of the closest and most affordable houses for those visiting the Grand Prix track (approx 5 min drive / 30 min walk)!

Smiths Beach has a super chilled feel to it - quiet, safe and easy for families, local general store/fish & chip shop and a fantastic beach in walking distance!

L'alloggio

This very relaxed beach house has 3 bedrooms, a large open plan living space, a big grassy backyard and a great new deck!!

It is located a 5 minute walk from Smiths Beach itself on the south side of the island. It's about a 10 minute drive from the main town of Cowes on the island. The house is also a 5 minute drive from the Grand Prix track.

There are 3 bedrooms, sleeping 7 people:
Bedroom 1: 1 x Queen Bed
Bedroom 2: 1 x Queen Bed
Bedroom 3: 1 x Bunk Bed, 1 x Single Bed

Features
Living area: Couches, TV, DVD player, VCR, stereo and gas heating.
Kitchen: microwave, fridge, gas oven and cooktop.
Bathroom/laundry: shower, toilet, laundry sink, washing machine.
Outside: deck, covered carport, clothesline, gas BBQ and outdoor seating.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION
Tenants are required to provide their own linen and towels. Pillows, doonas and plenty of blankets are supplied for each bed.

Remember, this is a proper much-loved family beach shack and has a very 'no frills' feel to it. So feel free to chill out, relax and treat it as you would your own home!

Accesso ospiti

Please note that Smiths Beach estate has limited internet and phone reception. This is not something that we can control but we'd like to let you know in case being 'connected' is very important to you. We also don't have Wifi connection.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I won't be at the house for your stay but I have family members who live nearby some of the time so are available if needed.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We supply some complimentary toilet paper but it may not always be enough for your stay depending on the length of stay and number of guests. You may be expected to buy your own.

We do not supply linen or towels for the house - so please bring these with you for your stay.

We do not supply breakfast. However, some basic tea, coffee and other cooking supplies are at the house. Feel free to use anything you find in the pantry!


L'alloggio
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 5
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 42
Cauzione: 354
Sconto settimanale: 8%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 3
3 letti singoli

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

Please, no parties, no schoolies and no smoking inside. Pets are fine at the property but not inside the house because the owner is allergic. However, please note that there are no fences around the perimeter of the property.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
Il soggiorno minimo per questo annuncio varia.
Aggiungi le date del tuo viaggio per vedere più dettagli.

30 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Darin
Aprile 2017
Great place to stay when going to the Phillip island Grand Prix circuit, or anywhere on PI really, basic setting but has everything you need, we stayed as pro photographers for the Supercars so was perfect for that, beds comfy and great sized lounge for working on laps etc. nice and tidy, good strong shower which you'd want in winter at the Island :)

Profilo utente di Bec
Aprile 2017
Fantastic central location It was very warm and inviting and the kids loved riding their bikes around Smiths Beach. It is the classic 70's beach house and that makes it very relaxing and familiar.

Profilo utente di Nathan
Marzo 2017
Like a tardis, much roomier inside than it seems! Very relaxing place to stay. Lots of room to hang out with friends. Very enjoyable!

Profilo utente di Melita
Febbraio 2017
comfortable, cozy, well equipped and perfect for a weekend away

Profilo utente di Anisha
Dicembre 2016
Great value for stay, was a quite comfortable stay. Everything listed in the description was available and was very close to Smith's beach.

Profilo utente di Kate
Novembre 2016
Anna was a great host and a fantastic communicator, despite her living overseas. It really is a very chilled beach shack, which means slightly shabby and worn, but equally low maintenance, prime for kicking back on the couches and relaxing and we had everything we needed - not to mention it is a bargain. Great coffee available a ten minute walk away at the general store and we had an awesome time hanging out, watching DVDs, chilling around the fire pit and having BBQs. Really a cool, fun place to stay and super relaxed.

Profilo utente di Emily
Novembre 2016
Fabulous place - really comfortable beds (seem rare in a holiday house!), spacious living areas, spacious outdoor area, really well equipped kitchen, quiet location (oh and also, no creaky floors), great movie collection to look through. Thoroughly recommend for a family or couple get away. Really good value.

Questo host ha 45 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Bali, IndonesiaMembro dal Aprile 2013
Profilo utente di Anna

I am originally from Melbourne, Australia but currently live in Bali working for a social enterprise. I love to travel as much as I can. But when I'm at home in Melbourne I enjoy sharing my city house with travellers and showing them around. I also have two family beach houses in Phillip Island, Australia to offer travellers as well. Phillip Island is very close to my heart - a place I grew up spending holidays at the beach with my family.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili