Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

3 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This flat is well equipped and real catch: very quiet area, yet less than 15 minutes walk from the centre point of Helsinki, located in Kallio (listed to be the 13th most hip neighborhoods in the whole world). Parks, bay, theaters, bars, shops nearby


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 3
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 12:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt


Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

This flat is very spacious and homey! And even though its close to center, its very quiet.
It has one bedroom, very big living room, balcony and a spacious kitchen.

There can be up to 4 people staying in this flat. The bedroom has a king size double bed, the living room a single bed as well as a sofa that has hosted many and many of couch-surfers before (and they have all endlessly praised it = very comfy).

In the kitchen you will find dishwasher, coffee maker, toaster, kettler, brand new oven, sandwich grill, fondue pot, blender, lots of pots and pans as well as more than enough of all sorts of kitchen utilities - all of them for you to use. The kettle has to be far from the oven, because if water goes behind the oven, it will destroy the oven. And if it gets broken you are obligated to replace it.

There is washing maschine and drying room in the cellar, that can be used for free by guests that stay one whole week or more. I will give all details for that if you have booked a longer stay.

Accesso ospiti

As you have the whole flat to yourself, you can use all of it. In the kitchen, you can use all food you find from elsewhere except from the freezer. And all kitchen equipments are there for you to use. If you want to read some of my books, or watch the DVD:s in the living room, you are welcome.

While staying in my flat, in the living room you can use the TV, DVD-player (and all the films you find there), Playstation 3 (with band hero equipments, which you will find from the middle upper cabinet in the bedroom), all kitchen/cooking utilities, towels, sheets, coffee, tea, spices and breakfast stuff.etc. The only thing that I ask you not to eat is the stuff in the freezer. Everything else is there for you :)

The neighbors would appreciate, if you don't make much noise on the balcony at night time, because they can hear all voices from there to their flats. Feel free to use the balcony, but take others into consideration, especially after 11 pm.

Also, there is a small roof terrace on top of the building, that you can use if you want to and have a sunny day, or want to see the night sky of Helsinki. Take the elevator to the 8th floor and walk one more floor to the top.

Interazione con gli ospiti

My flat is available only when I’m traveling, so I won't be able to meet you - if you have been able to book my place, it means that I’m out of the country. But that’s great, because it also means you will have the whole flat to yourself and enjoy your privacy (and bring your whole family and friends).. My dad has been well trained (he’s been doing this now for three years) to meet you, show you around the flat, give you keys and answer all your questions! He is also the person you should contact, if something in the flat gets broken, and needs fixing.
I have internet all the time, so you can contact me through here at any time, if you have any questions.

Il quartiere

The location is one of the best ones in Helsinki. Last year Kallio was nominated to be the 13th most trendy neighborhoods in the whole world. The flat is less than 15 minutes WALKING distance from the main train station and only about two stops by public transportation from there.

The neighbourhood is very quiet, with lots of Parks, but only a few minutes walk from the trendiest pubs in Helsinki. The Main Theatre in Finland, Helsinki city Theatre is just down the road, 2 minutes walk. And so is the biggest amusement park, Linnanmäki.

If you want to enjoy the nightlife of Helsinki, you can walk back from the central clubs at night. Save money and the hassle of finding the right transportation or queuing for the taxi.

Un giro nei dintorni

Public transportation is great. There is a metro station (Hakaniemi) 5 minutes walk away and from the same place you can get buses and trams anywhere in the greater Helsinki area. From Hakaniemi there is a straight bus line to Helsinki airport’s international terminal.
Although the public transportation is so good, most of the previous guests have walked everywhere, as the location is so central and near to everything.
Helsinki is extremely safe place, so walking at any time of the day or night is very safe and enjoyable.


Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 12:00

Ok, then about rules. Nothing much, just common sense…

First of all pets.
All pets are very welcomed to stay in the flat, but only if they have been house trained and don't come to any of the beds nor the sofa. Some future guests might be allergic to animals, and also during rainy times they would bring a lot of mud and dirt inside in their furs. If you have pet guests staying with you, you will have to clean after them before your departure.

Smoking.
Smoking is allowed in the balcony, backyard and roof terrace, but not inside the flat. On the balcony there is a little jar, in which you can put your cigarette buds.

Cleaning
Because there is no cleaning fee, remember to leave the place in a nice condition :)

Wifi
The network you want to connect to is called: 4G-Mobile-wifi-D3E9
And password for that is: L6EY66H5
They can also be found from the bottom of the modem (the last two series)

Next to the balcony door, there is a white coffin, that has extra pillows and blankets, if you need any.

All sheets and towels can be found from the first cabinet in the bedroom.

If you are staying more than a week, you can use a washing machine and a drying room for free downstares in the basement. I will send you more details about that, when your booking comes through.

In the kitchen, you need to have both main light switches on when you use the coffee maker, kettle or the toaster. For some reason the socket doesn’t work, unless the lights are on. But then again, who would like to cook in the dark.. : )
If you need any dry ingreadients that I left in the kitchen cabinets, please help yourself!

The kettle MUST be next to the fridge. Last summer’s airbnb guests moved it next to the oven, it got knocked over and all the water fell behind the oven - burning the electricity wires after which the oven never worked again. If you move the kettle next to the oven, and spill all the water behind it - you are required to pay for a new oven.

Please lock the balcony door from the up, when you’re not in the flat. It’s easy to wiggle the handle lock open from the outside.


If you would like to watch TV, you need to have the DVD player on and then change the channels from the DVD remote controller (the bigger remote controller). First turn the TV on, then the DVD-player on and have AV channel 1. For Playstation use AV channel number 6.

I hope you really enjoy your stay, and if I can be any more helpful, let me know. But do remember, that you are staying in my home, and if you break anything, it would be nice to hear it from you, and not having to find out later. Also take the neighbors into consideration and don't blast music after 11 pm.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

56 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jarkko
Giugno 2017
Hyvällä sijainnilla! Lapsiperheen helppo tulla ja mennä. Linnanmäki ihan vieressä. Hanasaarenkadulla reilun kilometrin päässä ilmainen parkkipaikka. Kadunvarressa klo 09-21 2€/h.

Profilo utente di Blessan
Giugno 2017
This was my first experience on Airbnb. I've done it before but my friends took care of everything the last time. Anna's place was nice and cosy. There was a supermarket right now it to the place. Helsinki is pretty small so u can walk to most places. There's a couple of good cafes and bars nearby. Anna was very welcoming from the start. Always responded quickly to my questions and kept making sure we were happy with our stay. Her father was there right outside of the apartment waiting for us to handover the keys. The house has a PS3 that we used during some rainy nights. I really loved staying here and would recommend it to others.

My kids and I loved staying at Anna' appartment. What we liked: quiet area, clean and well equipped flat, excellent communication with very friendly and responsive owner, convenient location (20-25 minutes walking to the city centre through the beautiful parks; supermarket on the corner) and last but not least - Playstation for kids. All in all: good value for money in Helsinki.

Profilo utente di Ronen
Maggio 2017
Anna was extremely kind and prompt to answer any/all questions, and made checking in very easy. The apartment itself is probably better described as functional rather than anything special, but should suffice nicely for a short trip to Helsinki.

Profilo utente di Handelberg
Maggio 2017
Appartement bien situé et spacieux. Nous avons été très bien accueilli !!

Profilo utente di Nadezhda
Maggio 2017
This is a nice flat on the first floor. Near there are subway station and a lot of trams. To the city center is only 20 minutes. We were very satisfied.

Profilo utente di Phyllis
Maggio 2017
Convenient and homy place. Host and her parents are really nice and helpful.

Helsinki, Finlandia · Membro dal Settembre 2013
Profilo utente di Anna

I am a 41-year old adventurer, artist and a healer. My websites are: (URL HIDDEN) & (URL HIDDEN)
I love travelling very much myself. And I think one of the best ways to get to know the place wherever in the world is to live like the locals.
While staying in my flat mi casa e su casa and I hope you will feel very much at home here!! All the previous guests have as you can see from the feedbacks.
Hope Helsinki will show you it's best while here.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.