Vai al contenuto

New luxury private place for your relaxed stay!

Profilo utente di Sandeep
Sandeep

New luxury private place for your relaxed stay!

6 ospiti2 camere da letto3 letti1 bagno
6 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
Casa intera
Appartamento: sarà a tua completa disposizione.

My place is close to nature, green zone (river Yamuna), cultural places and restaurants. You’ll love my place because of the quite neighborhood, close proximity to the Taj Mahal & Sikri, the natural light, the spacious rooms and the kitchen. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families and big groups. It is perfect for the tourists willing to explore famous 'Golden Triangle' (Delhi-Agra-Jaipur) route with a safe, relaxed and economical stay in India.

Servizi

Ascensore
Cucina
Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Ferro da stiro

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Accessibilità

Ascensore

Disponibilità

Recensioni

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Shushant
Shushant
aprile 2019
Place not worth staying. Remotely located with no connectivity. Basic things like cleanliness missing and beware of lot of lizards.
Profilo utente di Sandeep
Risposta di Sandeep:
Though our place was booked by Sushant but somebody else appeared to live. These guys are too demanding yet thankless. There was no mention of free drops and pickups made for them. We offered some food and water to the guests without charging but you have counted the problems…
aprile 2019
Profilo utente di Carolina
Carolina
giugno 2017
Such a polite person
Profilo utente di Sandeep
Risposta di Sandeep:
Thank you Carolina, we wish you all the best for your safe future travel. If you and your friends would like to visit India, you are welcome anytime to avail the various services of (Email hidden by Airbnb) Look forward to host you in future with your complete travel plan…
giugno 2017

Questo host ha 1 recensione per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Ospitato da Sandeep

Delhi, IndiaMembro dal settembre 2016
Profilo utente di Sandeep
3 recensioni
Verified
I have worked and travelled to 16 countries in Asia, Africa and Europe. I have interacted with more than 40 nationalities during my various domestic and overseas assignments, having knowledge of various languages. i.e. English, Hindi, Russian, Spanish, French. I wish to make and…
Interazione con gli ospiti
I am always available to assist guests and accompany them for safety and escort if needed. I can also give space to my guests if they need it.
Lingue: English, Français, Hindi, Punjabi, Русский, Sign Language, Español
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: Dopo le ore 12:00
Check-out: 12:00
Check-in
Dopo le ore 12:00
Check-out
12:00

Regole della casa

  • Non è consentito fumare
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
  • È consentito portare animali domestici

Cancellazioni