tv area
DELIGHTFUL, ROOMY, SAFE , COMFORTABLE AND CENTRAL
DELIGHTFUL, ROOMY, SAFE , COMFORTABLE AND CENTRAL


Intera casa/apt

10 ospiti

3 stanze

10 Letti


Intera casa/apt

10 ospiti

3 stanze

10 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 10 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Our delightful apartment is welcoming to families.
At our place you can enjoy a very safe and quiet neighborhood, yet very close to restaurants and mayor shopping. We have a large kitchen with all you need. Email us your grocery list, we will have it ready on arrival. It is also about ten minutes by car to the old part of town. You will love our rabbits in our backyard. Do inquire about housekeeping and driver services available for hourly/daily/monthly rate. Indulge.
Dogs welcome !


L'alloggio
Bagni: 2.5
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 10
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 18€ / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 55€
Cauzione: 276€
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Prezzo per il weekend: 77€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

Our place is the ground floor of a four story building. It is located in a beautiful and quiet residential neighborhood. We have a large backyard featuring an outside deck with a barbeque. Our home is family and dog-friendly, provides parking for two cars and has 24 hr security guard.

Our apartment has three bedrooms and two and a half (email hidden)e apartment 250 squared meters and has a grass patio measuring 416 squared meters. Pets are welcomed.The main bedroom has a king size bed and an additional room attached with a sofa bed; also, the "kids" room has 2 bunk beds; and, the guest room has a full size bed and a high-rise. The rooms are very comfortable in size. The kitchen is fully appointed and spacious.

Since the unit is on a slope,the are two levels of stairs to get to the apartment. No elevator.

Accesso ospiti

The guests can access the whole apartment .

Interazione con gli ospiti

We spend much of our time in the US so my assistant Rocio, who lives in Quito, will be happy to meet our guests on arrival and on departure. After that, she will be available as needed to ensure you have a comfortable stay.

Il quartiere

Our neighborhood is residential and quiet, yet, in the city. We are located in a cul-de-sac with a security guard at the entrance.

Un giro nei dintorni

Public transportation is not available close by. We encourage you to have your own means of transportation. Taxi service is available for request over the phone . We can offer driver service with an hourly or daily rate.
We have parking for two cars.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We are able to provide housekeeping services and a driver for an additional hour/daily/weekly rate.Our driver and our housekeeper have been long time staff members.
We provide tourism information and arrange transportation for groups of all sizes .
We can also arrange airport pick up.
*Please inquire about these services.
Having a housekeeper and a driver to pamper you? why not.
We welcome Dogs!!


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

Have fun ,and in the case you need something, communicate.
Please note our daily rate is meant for up to 4 guests. For each additional guest we will charge 20 usd per night. Our rental sleeps up to 10 guests. Please indicate accurately the amount of people in your group so we can adjust our fee accordingly.

Eating inside the bedrooms is not allowed.

If you have a dog, we know you will make sure he is careful around the house.

1. Smoking is NOT allowed OR Smoking is allowed outside only.
2. People other than those in the Guest party set forth above may not stay overnight in the property. Any other person in the property is the sole responsibility of Guest.
3. All of the units are privately owned; the owners are not responsible for any accidents, injuries or illness that occurs while on the premises or its facilities. The Homeowners are not responsible for the loss of personal belongings or valuables of the guest. By accepting this reservation, it is agreed that all guests are expressly assuming the risk of any harm arising from their use of the premises or others whom they invite to use the premise.
4. Keep the property and all furnishings in good order 5. Only use appliances for their intended uses
6. Pets are NOT allowed. OR PETS are permitted only with prior approval and the Pet Addendum must be completed.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

29 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Rolanda
Novembre 2015
L'esperienza nell'appartamento di Lissette é stata pienamente positiva. Non solo é enorme e molto confortevole, con un bellissimo giardino e tutte le comoditá, ma si trova anche in una parte della cittá di Quito molto tranquilla ed al tempo stesso vicina alle strade piú commerciali. Tutto é stato di nostro gradimento e lo consiglio vivamente per lunghi soggiorni, come é stato nel nostro caso. Benché lontana, Lissette é sempre stata super disponibile e in contatto con noi via e-mail. Grazie ancora per la bella esperienza!
Profilo utente di Lissette
Risposta di Lissette:
Me alegra mucho que haya disfrutado de su estadía . Estaremos encantados de recibiría nuevamente .
Novembre 2015

Profilo utente di Elisa
Maggio 2017
Nice place, friendly host. Recommended

Profilo utente di Ana
Aprile 2017
Very accurate description of apt. Clean home, made us feel very special with their assistance, even left snacks, towels and extra bed sheets for us to use. Host was communicative and helpful for our first time in Quito. Rocio was extremely helpful and made the whole check-in process flow smoothly. Bunnies in the garden made it very fun. Thank you for the stay!

Profilo utente di Peter
Aprile 2017
Beautiful, spacious apartment with just about everything you could wish for during your stay (the only things we would have liked were an iron and ironing board and electric kettle - we Brits do love a cup of tea - but there is a stove top kettle provided and we're being a bit fussy about the iron). The apartment is in a quiet residential area, has off road parking if you have a car and although it's a bit of a hike down to shops and restaurants (not a problem for us as we like to walk) taxis are plentiful and cheap, about $4 to the centre. Lissette is super responsive if you have any questions - just message her through the Airbnb app and she'll reply pretty much immediately. Full marks too to the housekeeper, Rocio, who is friendly and helpful. Highly recommended all round!
Profilo utente di Lissette
Risposta di Lissette:
we are very glad you and your family enjoyed your stay . It was a pleasure hosting you . Come back anytime ! we will place the iron and ironing board in the kitchen from now on , our guests seem to miss them , they are in the laundry room . Happy travels ! :)
Aprile 2017

Profilo utente di Nadim Daniel
Febbraio 2017
La estadía fue excelente. El lugar cumple con todas las comodidades para pasarlo muy bien. Una zona tranquila, hermosa y segura. Rocío, nuestra anfitriona se comportó de maravillas. 100% recomendado.

Profilo utente di Mauricio
Gennaio 2017
My family and I had visited Quito a couple of times a few years ago; however, this time was a lot more enjoyable due to the place we stayed at. Lissette's was spacious, cozy and bright. The description on Airbnb was accurate and dealing with Lissette and Rocio was very easy. Thanks for making our visit to Quito so pleasent.

Profilo utente di Mike
Dicembre 2016
Extremely beautiful, very private ground floor apartment, cant recommend highly enough.

Questo host ha 8 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Agosto 2013
Profilo utente di Lissette

I am the mom of two young men, optometrist by profession and Ecuadorian in nationality. We love our place in Quito but we are currently living in Fort Lauderdale- Florida. We love hosting travelers and making sure their stay is as enjoyable and stress-free as possible.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora