10min walk to Showa University of Music. 离昭和音乐大学走路10分钟.


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

- 10min walk to Showa University of Music.
- FREE portable Wi-Fi
- Very close to many Tokyo popular areas
- Direct bus to/from Narita/Haneda Airport
- Just 25 min. train ride from SHINJUKU
- 10 min walk from SHIN-YURIGAOKA Station
- Many shops and restaurants around SHIN-YURIGAOKA
- Clean.

L'alloggio

-Small apartment, typical of Japan: 18.1 square meters / 194.83 square feet.
- Cozy private apartment for 1, or 2 guests sharing a bed
- Check-in: After 5 pm. Early check-in is possible for FREE of charge depending on availability.
- Check-out: Before 12 pm. Late check-out is possible for FREE of charge depending on availability.
- 3000 JPY per night for 1 guest for a stay between 1 to 27 nights.
- 2700 JPY per night for 1 guest for a stay between 28 to 89 nights.
- 2500 JPY per night for 1 guest for a stay 90 nights or longer.
- Cleaning fee is 4000 JPY per reservation for a stay 89 nights or shorter.

Accesso ospiti

[Amenities]
- Free pocket Wi-Fi. Pocket Wi-Fi is very handy because it is hard to find free Wi-Fi in Japan.
- Semi-double bed (120cm wide) sleeps 2
- Towels
- Washer/dryer combo unit in the room
- Detergent, fabric softener provided
- A/C
- Private Kitchen: Fully equipped with refrigerator/freezer, microwave, electric kettle, pot/pan, plates, cutlery
- Private bathroom with tub and hand-shower
- Private Toilet with heated seat and warm-water bidet
- TV
- Iron and Iron board
- Hair dryer
- Umbrellas
- Shampoo, conditioner, body wash
- Cleaning supplies
- Closet
- Gym: 5min. walk to public gym for 200JPY
- 2 bicycles for free to rent

Interazione con gli ospiti

I answer your questions immediately.

Altre cose da evidenziare

[Contact]
- I reply your inquiries through Airbnb or by Email normally right away or at least within 1 hour except when I am asleep
[Languages]
- I speak, read and write English
- Hablo, leo, y escribo español. Yo vivía en Ecuador. Si tiene alguna pregunta no dude en contactarme.
- 我说,读,写,汉语。我以前在中国学了普通话。有问题的话,用中文问一下。
- 日本語が母国語です。 日本の方も、海外からでも国内からでもお気軽にご利用ください。お問い合わせも日本語でどうぞ。


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 17:00 - 02:00 (giorno successivo)
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 37€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 17:00 - 02:00 (giorno successivo).

House Rules:
Your cooperation is appreciated to keep the price low.
- No loud noise allowed. Please keep your voice down when you have conversation in the apartment. It is a small apartment. Your neighbors could hear you and it will disturb them.
- No smoking allowed inside the apartment. Extra cleaning fee will be charged if you smoke.
- No shoes allowed inside the apartment. There are room shoes available.
- Turn off A/C, TV and lights before leaving the room.
- Lock the windows and door before leaving the room.
- Wash and dry kitchen items and put them back in kitchen cabinet before check-out.
- Empty refrigerator before check-out.
- Throw trash away before check-out. Trash bins are located next to the kindergarten shown in the direction below. Please put glass bottles, plastic bottles and cans in designated baskets. Everything else can go in a big cage.
- Leave the Wi-Fi router, charger, and case in the room before check-out.
- Make sure the door key is in the lock box and lock the lock box before check-out.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

51 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Olivier
Maggio 2017
if you are ok walking for like 10min this room is good :)

Profilo utente di Eduardo
Aprile 2017
Muy lindo lugar. Perfecto para una o dos personas.

Profilo utente di Ho
Gennaio 2017
由於第一次住民宿,所以初初也是抱著嘗試的心態。 今次真是非常愉快的好體驗,房東親切有善,有問必答, 還有我們有需要,也盡量配合我們。 房間整潔舒服,環境清靜,很適合大人和小朋友入住。 房間基本設備齊全。 真是一次愉快的旅程。

Profilo utente di Linda
Dicembre 2016
カップルにはちょうどいい広さの部屋かと思います。オーナーさんは迅速かつ親切にいろいろとこちらの要望に答えてくれて、本当に助かりました。空港の迎えから、WiFiまで用意してくれて、海外からの旅行者には打てつけです。

Profilo utente di Megumi
Novembre 2016
シンプルで清潔なお部屋でした!

Profilo utente di Keidai
Novembre 2016
今回の宿泊は前日の申し込みにも関わらず快く受け入れてもらえて大変助かりました。 新百合ヶ丘駅もアクセスもよく適度にお店もあるのでゆっくり過ごすことができました。 物件から駅までも5~6分ぐらいで着くので買い出しなんかにも便利でした。 チェックインもスムーズで大きなトラブルなく行えました。 部屋はワンルームマンションですが、二人で泊まる分にはちょうどよい大きさでした。 部屋も綺麗で快適に過ごせました。 炊飯ジャーがあるのでご飯を炊きましたがしゃもじがあるともっと良かったかもしれません。 あと、塩コショウとかアルミ、ラップがあると料理の幅が広がりそうだなぁとわがままなリクエストを書いてみました(汗) Janeさんは滞在中のトラブル時に連絡した時にもすぐに対応してくれて非常に助かりました。 本当に満足のゆく滞在が出来て良かったです。 ありがとうございました!!

Profilo utente di Mayuko
Novembre 2016
Me and my boyfriend really enjoyed the stay here for 10 nights. It was cosy, the bed was comfortable, the area was close enough to the station and very quiet, and it had everything we needed. The key system was excellent too as it's always at the door and you just need to enter the code, so we never had to worry about who has the keys or what time we get back even if we are out separately. It was great that check-in time was flexible too.

Questo host ha 445 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Tokyo, Giappone · Membro dal Febbraio 2013
Profilo utente di Jane

Hi I'm Jane.
Thank you for finding my vacation rentals.
I love traveling and learning different cultures and languages.
I have visited more than 30 countries, lived in Los Angeles, Honolulu, Beijing, Quito in Ecuador, Tokyo, and Kawasaki, and learned 3 languages: English, Spanish, and Mandarin Chinese.
My native language is Japanese.
I have vacation rentals in Tokyo area and Waikiki.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Yo vivía en Ecuador. Hablo, escribo y leo español. Si tiene alguna pregunta no dude en contactarme.

我在中国学过中文。我说,写,读中文。有问题的话,用中文问我一下。

日本語でもお気軽にお問い合わせください。

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.