Appartamento - Intera casa/apt · South 3rd Street, Brooklyn, NY 11211, Stati Uniti

Amazing 2 Bedroom apartment in Williamsburg.
Great neighborhood. 2 rooms are on complete opposite ends of the apartment so LOTS of privacy.
CLOSE to EVERYTHING. 4 min walk to subway. Sleeps 5 comfortably.

This apartment has 2 huge bedrooms!

This is an incredibly large and spacious apartment. The bedrooms are really huge.

Conveniently equipped with Wifi Internet, a full kitchen and dining area and Air Conditioning.

Located in Williamsburg, it's perfectly suited to visit all parts of New York City. It is an 8 minute walk to the L train Lorimer stop, and a 2 minute walk to the Hewes JMZ stop (for those somewhat familiar with the New York subway system, the M has kind of turned into the V, which is a really convenient train). Anyway, it is a 10 minute subway ride into Manhattan, whichever subway you take.

The neighborhood itself is vibrant and lively. Williamsburg is filled with fantastic restaurants and bars, tons of live music and art galleries. I can point you in the direction of my favorite lesser known spots when you get here if you like.

One of my most favorite spots is a restaurant called Moto ((website hidden)) 5 minutes away. They have amazing live music every night. The restaurant is tiny, and someone or a band will perform in the corner - the kind of music you can easily have a dinner conversation without straining your voice, like a lady playing a glowing accordion... You can also get coffee to go here all day. They have amazing coffee. Moto is on Broadway - corner of hooper. Look out for an old bicycle hanging above the entrance.

50$ late/early check in when possible

Please visit my other location for additional availability:


Have 3 new listings.
6 bedroom - 3 bath - can sleep 12
4 bedroom - 2 bath - can sleep 8
3 bedroom - 1 bath - can sleep 6

Please ask if you are interested in one of these. They are BEAUTIFUL


Lorimer Street /Metropolitan Ave L train
2nd stop on the L train
7 min walk

Hewes stop on JMZ train
4 min walk

Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Posti letto: 6
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 3
Persone extra: 15€ / notte dopo 3 ospiti
Soggiorno Minimo: 4 notti
Prezzo Mensile: 2460€ /mese
Spese di pulizia: 56€
Check-In: 15:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Termini di Cancellazione: Rigidi

Valutazione degli Ospiti

  • Our stay at "BIG BRIGHT 2 BEDROOM WILLIAMSBURG" wasn't altogether unpleasant--just a bit strange and it involved a bit more effort than one would have expected. The most significant issue that we encountered was that the address listing on Airbnb receipt printout was different than the address for which the photos were listed and we received keys--due to a lucky series of events we were able to figure it out, but what if we hadn't been able to? Another inconvenience, while small in comparison, was that there was no toilet paper when we arrived. In addition there were two chairs that were completely broken which is definitely small potatoes in comparison but still kind of weird. It is a really great location though.

    Marzo 2014
  • Great appartement! Good privacy as the two bedrooms are in different ends of the apartment. Jessica was a great host, friendly, easy to get a hold of and everything worked smoothly. Good location to! We were all very happy with our stay.

    Marzo 2014
  • Nice neighbourhood and close to the main street in Williamsburg and the subway. Lovely home and Jessie was a very good host :)

    Febbraio 2014
  • I travelled with my husband and parents, Jessie' place iis a nice and cozy apt for 4. My mom likes the style of the building especially. The bedrooms are spacious and bright. The kitchen is small and has everything in it. We cooked 4 meals during the stay and enjoy eating at the wooden table. The beddings and towels are clean. Overall a wonderful place to stay

    Febbraio 2014
  • Our stay at Jessie's was great! Clean place and cozy. She provided clean towels and sheets, usually I'm not crazy about using other peoples bedding but the place was clean and we all felt comfortable to use what was provided! I did not get to meet her personally because my flight was delayed but my friends told me she was really nice and helpful!! So glad her place was available for us we had a great time!

    Gennaio 2014
  • The apartment has enough space for 5 persons. The kitchen is well equiped. Jessie was very helpful when we had a problem with the shower.
    The location of the apartment is also very good, near 2 underground stations, 2 supermarkets and a lot of places where you can grab something to eat. Very delicious cupcake store!
    Ir we come back to NY we will certainly rent this apartment again.

    Gennaio 2014
  • The apartment is in a great location with stacks of nice bars and restaurants a short walk away. Getting into Manhattan is quick and easy. Brilliant value!

    Dicembre 2013
  • Jessie was really nice and helpful. The apartment is large by NY standards and the beds are good. It is nice to have a fully equipped kitchen and the shower is excellent. On the down side; the building itself is rather run down and we did not feel very safe in it nor in this part of the otherwise very interesting neighborhood of Williamsburg.

    Dicembre 2013
  • Our trip to NY was fantastic. We showed up at the apartment and Jessie greeted us and have us the tour and helped point out some greats bars and restaurants near by. MOTO was our favourite. The apartment was very clean and warm and relaxing. It's a very quick trip to manhattan on the subway and it was so nice to head back to the apartment to relax for a bit before heading back out in the evening. I would recommend the apartment to anyone who is looking for a large, clean, relaxing apartment in Williamsburg that's close to everything you need and Jessie is a great host. I will stay there in the future for sure!

    Dicembre 2013
  • The apartment was perfect for our trip & convenient for the JMZ trains to Manhattan. Getting to & from the apartment / JFK is a breeze on the Airtrain. Local restaurant Moto is perfect for the first night. Beds are comfy, plenty of hot water & a powerful shower. Apartment is shabby chic - if you want to live Brooklyn this is the place. Diner on Broadway & Berry is also a cool place to eat.

    Novembre 2013
Al Mese
Subtotale Totale

Questo è il prezzo finale, incluso costi aggiuntivi dell'host e del servizio Airbnb.

Salva questo annuncio per rivederlo in seguito.
Salvato 897 volte
English, Français, עברית
Chi Siamo
I am from Montreal, Quebec. I like to travel a lot. I've been to India, Cambodia, South Africa, Laos, Thailand, Vietnam, Malaysia, France, Italy, Germany, Sweden, Denmark, Holland, England, Croatia, Turkey, Greece, Israel, Italy, Spain, Singapore, Mexico - I think that's it... My top traveling experiences have been spending a month in a tiny village close to Leh Ladakh, which is in the Himalayas in the winter, and moving in with a family in Cambodia for 3 months. Other good ones - summer teaching kayaking on an island called Tioman is Malaysia, and doing a 10 day silent Buddhist meditation in Bodghaya India. I speak French, Hebrew and English. I really love hosting all you travelers in New York. I like helping you eat the food you want to eat and do the things you want to do and help you avoid long lines and bad ideas so don't be shy about asking me anything...
Visualizza profilo completo
Tasso di Risposta
Tempo di Risposta
entro un giorno
Calendario Aggiornato
3 giorni fa

Come promuove la sicurezza Airbnb?

Annunci Simili