Lovely Double Room in Cosy HouseLiving room
shared.user_profile_image

Lovely Double Room in Cosy House

Regno UnitoLondra
Stanza privata
2 ospiti
1 letto
53€
Per Notte
352 hanno salvato questo annuncio

Su questo annuncio

Con Airbnb puoi trovare sistemazioni uniche nelle case degli host—da case e appartamenti a case sull'albero e igloo. I dettagli dell'annuncio qui sotto ti spiegano ciò che troverai nell'alloggio. Nel caso avessi delle domande, contatta direttamente l'host.
Lovely Double Room in Cosy House

Lovely Double Room in Cosy House

Foto Verificata

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 2
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 13€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 26€
Sconto settimanale: 11%
Termini di Cancellazione: Rigidi

Descrizione

Hello

We have a three bedroom house just a short walk from Kennington tube station where you get access to both branches of the northern line. There are also bus's that go just about anywhere in London from the Walworth road (three minute walk). If you are here to see Parliament and The London Eye you can walk there and stop for a bite on the Southbank. There are three rooms available this room is a double on the ground floor with dresser and coat hangers for hanging clothes.
Lovely garden and patio area. The house is back from any roads so there is no traffic noise :) If you require meals this can be arranged, there will be breakfast cereal, bread for toast etc available in the morning. Feel free to help yourself to teas and coffee.

There is an A-Z in the room to help you find your way about. We are happy to show you the local pub which has an excellent wine list and great menu all at a good price.

Also Parking can be arranged for an additional £10 a day notice required.

We love to meet new people and socialise however sometimes we can be busy with our work and study. We do like to travel ourselves and may on occasion be out of town but always contactable, with friends nearby if required. When we are around we do pride ourselves on our friendly Scottish/Irish hospitality and do strive to make your stay feel as close to home as possible.

Kathryn and Lou

Altro

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

We are really easy going and the only thing we ask is that there be no smoking in the house. Smoking in the garden in fine and there is a summerhouse in the front in case it rains.

Also we have a dishwasher so its easy to clean up after using the kitchen.

Please make yourself at home and enjoy yourself!

Wifi password is on the noticeboard in the kitchen.

Altro

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
Di venerdì e sabato il soggiorno minimo è di 4 notti.

Living room

Living room

Foto Verificata

58 Recensioni
()


Riepilogo
()
Precisione
()
Comunicazione
()
Pulizia
()
Posizione
()
Check-in
()
Valore

Questo host ha 350 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi Altre Recensioni

Il tuo Host


Kathryn

Kathryn

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro da Giugno 2011

Hi there :)

I am a 35 year old Scottish firefighter who loves to travel and try new things. I love meeting new people and air BNB has been an excellent experience.

Altro
Tasso di Risposta: 100%(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Connessioni Social

Host aggiuntivi

    Esplora altre opzioni a Londra e nei dintorni

    Altri alloggi dove soggiornare a Londra: Appartamenti · Bed & Breakfast · Loft · Ville · Condomini
    Le persone soggiornano anche a Londra · Greater London · Brighton · Bristol · Bath · Oxford