A Stone's Throw Away
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

L'alloggio

A stone's throw away from the sands of Rosebud foreshore, cafe and metres to the shopping precinct, this stunning and fully renovated quintessential beach side pad is a home away from home.

Featuring 2 large bedrooms with built-in robes, gourmet kitchen, light-filled open plan living/dining, northwest facing entertaining deck, built in Gas BBQ, outdoor shower and wood fire pizza oven.

The spacious open plan living also features a large sofa, smart TV with surround sound, indoor and outdoor dining tables and a day bed.

Fantastic holiday destination for families and couples, short or long-term stays. This property is less than an hour from Melbourne's CBD via the Peninsula Link.

Not up for cooking? Walk only three metres and experience 'Tasting Station' ( Rosebud's much loved cafe is open for breakfast and lunch.

Linen and towels available upon request.


Servizi
Cucina
Aria condizionata
TV
Lavatrice

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 103 €
Deposito cauzionale 206 €
Prezzo per il weekend 179 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Nicole
Gennaio 2015
Terrence was a great host. He was prompt to respond to any questions we had. The house was lovely, nice and spacious and clean. The property is across the road from rosebud beach. The beach was not too busy and really warm. The property is also a 2 minute walk to the main shops which has 2 major supermarkets, bottle store, bakeries etc. Definitely recommend this property.

Membro dal Maggio 2012
Profilo utente di Terence

I'm from Australia, easy going (as most Aussie are), traveling is my passion.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili