KitchenBathroom
Immagine del profilo dell'utente

Private Oktoberfest accommodation

GermaniaBavieraMonaco
Intera casa/apt
2 ospiti
1 letto
1 adulto
0 bambini
Età 2 - 12
0 neonati
Meno di 2
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
38 hanno salvato questo annuncio

Su questo annuncio


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Divano
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Servizi
Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Cauzione: 300€
Termini di Cancellazione: Moderati
Descrizione

You'll stay in a small and cozy and fully equipped apartment.
It has a kitchen with stove and oven (and microwave and micro-stove) and a bathroom with a washing machine.

The couch is transformable into a comfortable bed, which easily accommodates two people.

The apartment is located:

- very close to the Oktoberfest (15 minutes walking distance)
- on the edge of a park in a quiet area
- between 5 U-Bahn stations, which you can reach within 15-20 minutes walk and once you reached the station you can be in the city center within 5-10 minutes

You can take several buses to

- stops which are very close to the Oktoberfest
- various S- and U-train stations

Munich has a very good public transportation system with a bit confusing tariff options.

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni

If you cannot control yourself (while drunk), you better DON'T book this accommodation

You have to be quiet after 22:00

Smoking allowed ONLY OUTSIDE of the apartment

For kitchen usage:

- you are allowed to use kitchen only if you know how to use anti-stick surfaces on the frying pans (providing you're going to fry something)
- buy your own food, oils and spices if you want to cook
- leave kitchen as you found it i.e. at least the same clean as it was before you used it

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

16 Recensioni


Riepilogo
Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore

Questo host ha 160 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Il tuo Host


Leo

Leo

Barcellona, Spagna · Membro dal Luglio 2013

I'm

- an entrepreneur and yes I could be pretty direct in my communication(s)
- a[n] (quite) open-minded person and I don't like any limitations which are imposed on me (us)
- multifaceted person with the variety of different interests from classical music, good books and movies to internet and electronics
- friendly
- intelligent
- polite
- scanner (definition by Barbara Sher) please read her book "Refuse to choose" if you have many/variety of different interests and career possibilities and are bent/forced by the society to think that you have to/must specialize for becoming happy and successful
- introvert
- mostly vegan, however sometimes also vegetarian (and very rarely I can have cravings for fish and other sea food)
- free of (many) societal limitations
- open to new experiences:

I'd love to go to Florida and California, Vietnam and Cambodia, Japan and Korea... South-East Asia, Arabic countries and Australia interests me a lot and so do many other cities and places all around the world/globe

Up to now I never yet:

- was sky diving
- traveled on a yacht on (open) seas
- cruised on a ship around the world

and so much more... :)

If you feel that you'd like to invite me to any of this please feel free and if I can I certainly will :)

There're so many things I haven't done and so many places and cities I never yet visited, however much I want to do that.

I am open for meetings with software developers, web designers, company owners, permaculture practitioners, teachers and designers and with "just dreamers", starters and creators all possible kinds esp. in #Munich #Germany and in some other cities and locations (when I'm travelling)

Lately I started to interest myself for:

- permaculture and now I'm looking for a (some) "playground(s)", where I can make some permaculture designs and put them into practise

and

- creative writing and storytelling

Tasso di risposta: 100%(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Connessioni Social
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase