Bedroom 2: Spacious with ample natual light, also independent AC control in the roomUpstairs Bathroom (pic 1): Spacious
Entire 2nd FL (2BR + 1BA) Nice Area
Entire 2nd FL (2BR + 1BA) Nice Area
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Two bedroom w. private bathroom and onsite parking. Close to Kessler Institute, San Barnabas and Beth Israel. Great temporary housing solution for guests who are on a short-term project or medical residency in this area! Shared kitchen and living rm.

L'alloggio

The house locates in a beautiful neighborhood and has a lot to offer. The entire second floor has 2 spacious bedrooms and its own large full bathroom, so plenty of privacy. It even has a lockable door, to separate from the main floor. Fridge, washer and dryer are all available in the house, on the main floor.

There's a large backyard and a 2-car garage. You may park in the driveway in the evening since there is no overnight parking on the street.

Accesso ospiti

All appliances and gym equipment in the house are free and available to share. The living room has a 50" LCD TV with home theatre system and media player connected to it. High-speed internet access available but illegal downloading is prohibited. Laundry and parking are available on site at NO additional charge.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Palestra

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 44 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 66 €
Deposito cauzionale 438 €
Prezzo per il weekend 131 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Space for guests are mainly upstairs, but first floor common space has a open floor plan and available for share, so please clean up after yourself in the common area.

All appliances and equipment in the house are free to use, but not abuse. This goes for espresso machine, cookware, treadmill, home theatre and everything else.

There are two large and friendly dogs in the house, so if that is of any concern, please let me know ahead of time.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 10 notti

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Ally
Marzo 2013
This is the best place I've ever stayed ! If you are looking for a place to stay in New Jersey , this is it! We stayed with Sara for the entire month of February and the experience was better than any hotel room, and any friend's house. They welcomed us like family.She is dog friendly and has two terrific dogs herself. The upstairs is huge and spacious . Amazing location , and you are 15 minutes away from everything! -Kris Sara and her husband Jeff made our transition to NJ smooth and enjoyable. They surpassed my expectations of what I was expecting of my stay. I will encourage anyone looking stay long term or short term to stay here. Must enjoy dogs- her dogs are very social and friendly. Through out the stay we have developed a great friendship. -Alisha Everything started at our arrival , Jeff assisted us with our bags as Sara welcomed us with open arms. We were then given a tour of her beautiful home , met her dogs ,and saw the upstairs area where we would be staying. Everyday was an amazing experience if we ever had any questions, or needed anything we could always ask . They provided us with great information on the area, where to shop, where to eat, and the unsafe areas to avoid . We shared an amazing top notch kitchen where we were provided space in the fridge, which cuts the costs of eating out! Sara ,and Jeff are they best people you can possibly meet and stay with. We will definitely stay again at anytime she is available.

Profilo utente di Rebecca
Dicembre 2012
Sarah is a wonderful host and the upstairs bedrooms are spacious and neat. Recommend that you like dogs, because her two big beautiful dogs are playful and engaging! Overall this was perfect for my classmate and I due to its close proximity to Clinical Internship at Kessler.

Profilo utente di Goran
Ottobre 2012
I stayed with Sara for almost a full month during my trip to New York and had a really good time. I had the privacy of my own floor and own bathroom, with kitchen, TV etc available downstairs. Sara and her fiance Jeff provided great company and brought me along on social events. They are very open-minded and friendly people, and their two dogs which I enjoyed walking in the neighbourhood, are equally friendly and fun. The area is very safe and quiet, but grocery stores and restaurans are a rather decent walk away for those who can't acess a car. There is however a nearby, hourly bus straight into New York just 10 minutes away. All together, I'm glad I chosed Sara's for this trip, because of the convenience and the new people I had the opportunity to meet.

Questo host ha 19 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
West Orange, New Jersey, Stati UnitiMembro dal Giugno 2011
Profilo utente di Sara

Hello, I'm a professional based in New York. I love travelling and meeting people, and I enjoy helping travellers become acquainted with the area. I have two loving dogs and my house lies within a 20-minute drive to NYC. I'm currently on a short-term project in Beijing and will return in April.

Lingue: English, 中文
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili