Large bedroom in Swedish Villa
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
4 letti
2 bagni
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
4 letti
2 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Large bedroom to one person, couple or smaller family. The bedroom has its own balcony (see photo) and a double bed. Our house is in a neighborhood called Ryd, which is very close to university. The city of Linköping it´s about 15 minutes by bike

L'alloggio

Our place is typical swedish in many different ways.
We have our own yard with three houses and several greenhouses. It´s like living in a countryside but still in the city. Our friends say that we live in a oasis. Because our house is in the middle of forest and we don´t have any neighbours. That´s why our place is very quiet and very swedish.

Accesso ospiti

You´ll have access to:
Large bedroom with balcony
Shared bathroom
Own toilet
Outside terrace
Modern kitchen
Living room with TV
BBQ
Trampoline
Internet
Extra beds

Interazione con gli ospiti

Because we rent just one room it means that we are going to be available during all the time. We will live in the same house and share the house together. We are very friendly, helpfull and always available.

Altre cose da evidenziare

FREQUENT ASKED QUESTIONS F.A.Q.

- With how many people we will share the apartment?
- Since I have one more room I rent out in the house you maybe will share the house with other people too.

-How do we get keys?
-After the reservation you will receive an email with booking confirmation and all contact information. Please contact us by Airbnb regarding the arrival time.

-Do we have to bring our sheets/blankets ?
- No, we provide them.

-Do we have to clean the room/house?
- Yes, the cleaning is not included in the price. So please leave the place on the same condition as you found it. Take out the garbage, no dishes left etc.

- Can we enter and leave the house at night?
- Yes, but only by agreement. The check-in and check-out timetable is flexible, but if there is a new guest checking in the same day of your departure, your check-out must be done in the morning at 10 a.m. However, it is possible to keep the luggage in the apartment until the time you need to leave.

-Do we have to share our room with other people?
- No, all rooms are totally independent and private with key lock in the door. Nobody will enter in your room.

-Can we use the hot tub?
-Yes, but ONLY if you let me know before so I can prepare it for you.

- Where we park the car?
- We provide the parking place just outside of the house.

- Is it far from Linköping University?
- 10-15 min by bike and 30-40 min by walk.


Servizi
Internet
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 16 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-out entro le 10:00

Dear Guest
We use to travel a lot and we want to share our place with you exactly same way we would expect when we go abroad. So we have some simple rules that we expect you to respect,

Smoking indoors it´s not allowed.
We love animals but because of allergy we don´t allow any pets.
Furnitures and equipments should be left in the same good condition as they were.
We would´t like you to have party in our place.
We expect you to keep it clean around you and after you.
We do not wear outdoor shoes inside.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

68 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Alessandra Azzurra
Settembre 2016
Non abbiamo potuto incontrare Faton, ma sua mamma è stata molto gentile e disponibile. La camera è grande e spaziosa, molto pulita ed accogliente. Il bagno è in condivisione con tutti gli altri ospiti ed è al piano inferiore. La casa si trova in un quartiere tranquillo, ma se si ha a disposizione un'auto in pochi minuti si raggiunge il centro! Consigliata!

Profilo utente di Maurizio436
Luglio 2016
faton non c era ma sua madre ci ha accolto con una merenda svedese - fika- ci ha fatto vedere la partita di calcio alla tv ed e stata sempre molto presente. silenzio pace campestre ma vicini al centro e in buona posizione per le escursioni.molte grazie a Liube

Profilo utente di Franceca
Giugno 2016
Non abbiamo conosciuto Faton ma sua madre e sua sorella sono state molto gentili. La camera è ampia e molto confortevole. Perfetta pulizia!

Profilo utente di Miguel
Settembre 2017
I didn't meet Faton personally but his brother welcomed us nicely. The house is beautiful and it has everything you need to live in (we use the kitchen many times and it was great). The main problem I saw was the accesibility to the house if you don't have a car or a bike (We were moving by walk and public transport and it was annoying sometimes). Nevertheless, the stay was good and I would recommend it without any doubt.

Profilo utente di Didier
Agosto 2017
We stayed as a family in the large bedroom and could use the kitchen which was much appreciated. We enjoyed the location close to the nature where we could easily park our car. Faton and his mother are very nice hosts and did their best to adjust to our flexible holiday plans.

Profilo utente di Nerea
Agosto 2017
Estuve solo un dia alojada pero desde el principio Faton me ayudó mucho ya que era la primera vez que venía y viajaba sola. La habitación estaba en perfectas condiciones y era muy espaciosa, en general toda la casa era impresionante, tal y como se muestra en las fotos.

Profilo utente di Simon
Luglio 2017
Väldigt trevligt hus

Questo host ha 147 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Linköping, SveziaMembro dal Agosto 2013
Profilo utente di Faton

My name is Faton. Married and have 2 boys.

I love traveling and sports.
I've been playing basketball since I was a kid. I also love music and socializing with family and friends. I've been singing in a choir almost in 9 years and I play some piano and djembe.

We look forward welcoming you to our place
and we will do our best to make you feel like home!

Greetings from Linköping!

Lingue: English, Svenska
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili