Wohnzimmer mit Fernseher, Stereoanlage und Fenster zur Strasse. Foto vom 18.03.2015With Puplic Transport (Tram Nr. 1, walking distance 3 min.) in latest 20 min. on the Fair. (8 Station)
Intera casa/apt
6 ospiti
3 camere
6 letti
Per Notte
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
30 hanno salvato questo annuncio

Su questo annuncio

3 Schlafzimmer mit je 2 Schlafplätzen, 1 Wohnraum mit TV, WIFI, Steroanlage. 1 Grosses Badezimmer mit Bad/Dusche, 2 Lavabos, Toilette sowie Waschmaschiene und Tumbler! 1 Küche mit Balkon.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 6
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 10:00
Check-Out: 17:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 23€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 38€
Cauzione: 192€
Termini di Cancellazione: Moderati

Descrizione

Practically established 4 rooms dwelling, with usual comfort, TV, PC (WLAN), washingmachine, tumbler and dishwasher, in the 2 floor without elevator, in central, cultivated and quiet quarters.

Dwelling:
3 bedrooms with respectively 2 beds (1is a double bed, 1 with one above the other, 1 Room with 2 single beds, all rooms between 14-18 M2 largely)
1 living room with TV, telephone and internet connection (24 M2 largely).
1 kitchen with refrigerator, Cook stove glass ceramics and dishwasher (ca 12M2 largely).
1 bath with 2 Lavabos, bath/shower as well, washing machine and Tumbler.
Smoke only in the kitchen and balcony permits!

Environment:
Ca. 10-15 min. on foot until city center (interior city) ideally also with children, small park with playground in 3 min and large park with playgrounds in 10 min. on foot attainably. Public transportation and purchase possibilities in more directly sews (2-3 min on foot). We rent by request, also only our guest room (2 beds Max. 2 people, Price on question). Numerous restaurants in that would sew, of Indian, Thai, Turkish, Italian until domestic kitchen of all in 5-10 min attainable.

Basel: We lift a beautiful and modern zoo, with public transportation in 5-10 min. attainably. We have also many well known museums in Basel, of art over nature, anatomy, sport and many other (approximately 40 museums). Our interior city is lets reach partially very old and beautifully it itself wonderfully, all on foot and has also some shopping miles. We have various movie theaters, as well as a theater and musical theater. Only night life in Basel is not eye stamps and required know of insider..

Ask for further and be available information we gladly. It would please us very to be allowed to welcome you here soon. Dear greetings family Braginsky


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in dopo le 10:00

Rauchen ist nur in Küche und auf Balkon erlaubt. Kehrrichtentsorgung jeweils Montag und Donnerstag. Mülltrennung und Behälter für Kompostierung sind auf dem Balkon vorhanden.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

Il tuo Host


Mike, Beatrice, Laura, Natascha

Mike, Beatrice, Laura, Natascha

Basilea, Svizzera · Membro dal Giugno 2011

Wir sind eine Basler Familie mit 2 Töchtern, Laura 13 J. und Natascha 12 J.
Bea`s Hobby sind Turnverein, Fasnacht, Familie.
Mike`s Hobbys sind Fussball, Fasnacht, Familie.
Laura`s Hobbys sind Geige spielen, Eiskunstlaufen und Fasnacht.
Natascha`s Hobbys sind Reiten und Fasnacht. Unser gemeinsames, familiäres Hobby ist Camping. In Kandern (D) rund 25 km von Bssel, haben wir einen Wohnwagen auf dem Campingplatz wo wir uns in der Freizeit oft aufhalten. Aber auch wenn wir Gäste in der Wohnung haben, weichen wir dorthin aus. Deshalb ist unser Appartment normalerweise im Winter nicht verfügbar, da wir dann nicht ausweichen können.
Wir treiben gerne Sport, machen Spiele, gehen Wanderen und Spazieren.
Unser Motto: Freu dich über jede Reise die du gemacht hast, den dieses Erlebnis kann dir niemand jemals wieder wegnehmen.

Tasso di risposta: 100%(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Connessioni Social