The full-size bed and nightstand.insert jewelry and beer here
Heart of Bayview Bonus Room w/ Bath

Stanza privata

4 ospiti

1 camera da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

We welcome you to our home in Milwaukee's favorite neighborhood. This private in-suite includes a claw foot tub & walk-in closet. Clean linens will be provided for your convenience. Home owners have a lab mix 45lb dog, who is friendly and sweet.

L'alloggio

This space currently includes a full size mattress, kitchen table, Clawfoot tub, wingback chair with ottoman and side table with bed side lamp. If you are a group of more than 2, we will provide a queen size air mattress. This room provides the privacy that you are looking for as it is located on the opposite side of the house from our room and the family room. Your room is self-sufficient, minus the kitchen sink! There is plenty of room to bring along larger items for those staying for longer terms.

Accesso ospiti

Basic kitchen items, Deck during warmer months, Free Wi-Fi

Interazione con gli ospiti

You may come and go as you please, a key will be provided for you. We are happy to assist with any questions, directions, or recommendations that you may have during your stay in Milwaukee. We look forward to sharing travel stories with you!

Altre cose da evidenziare

If you are interested in staying short-term (more than one month) then access to additional household items can be discussed.


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 materasso gonfiabile

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1 (Bagno privato)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: 17:00 - 23:00
Check-Out: 08:00
Animali: Some pet(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Cucina
Internet wireless
È permesso fumare

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 17 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 22 €
Deposito cauzionale 172 €
Sconto settimanale: 28%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 17:00 - 23:00.

Gay-Friendly atmosphere is a non-negotiable.

Please ALWAYS lock the doors to the home upon departure and arrival during your stay.

No breaking, stealing, fighting, drug use, vandalizing, or smoking in the house (smoking allowed outside only).

We ask that you treat our home with respect and honesty. All rooms with the door closed are our private sleeping areas that we would prefer that visitors not enter.

Kitchen use is limited.

Please confirm with us before inviting guests and visitors into our home. No additional overnight guests allowed (outside of initial reservation).

No additional pets.

Be kind to our home and it will be kind to you!


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

43 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Melissa
Luglio 2017
Great place for a weekend getaway!

Profilo utente di Kerstin
Giugno 2017
Lovely couple, I am happy to have met.

Profilo utente di Lisa
Maggio 2017
Loved staying here-Ashley and Rachel had great suggestions for enjoying the neighborhood and we felt very welcome in their home.

Profilo utente di Shannon
Gennaio 2017
Cute, cozy house in a perfect location. Mika is the best!!!

Profilo utente di Tracy
Ottobre 2016
Great experience :)

Profilo utente di Josie
Ottobre 2016
We had a positive experience staying at this location. Nice and safe neighborhood with cute cafes and bars nearby. Home is clean and nicely kept. The dog is a definite plus! The only drawback is the bed is not comfortable for 2 and very squeaky. Otherwise, a very nice place!

Profilo utente di Brie And Shura
Settembre 2016
These two humans are pretty spectacular. We had such a great time staying with them it was almost like being home! They are such lovely, kind people. It was really an honor getting to know them. Their home is beautifully decorated, warm and cozy. Their dog, Meeka, is super sweet too. The company and accommodations can't get much better! Would recommend their Airbnb to anyone.

Questo host ha 42 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Wisconsin, Stati UnitiMembro dal Aprile 2011
Profilo utente di Ashley And RachelAshley And Rachel è un Superhost.

Young professional who loves to travel. Looking forward to staying in a place other than a hotel for my next few trips. Happy to host those taking part in the adventure we call life.

Lingue: English, Español
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili