Menifee RanchRetreat 2Rooms 2 beds
Ospitato da Jessica
Jessica è l'host.Jessica è un Superhost.
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A 2 bedroom arrangement with a shared bathroom in a family ranch home with great views and stars at night. One room has a King sized bed while the other room has a Queen bed with desk. Outdoor seating in the front and back yard.

Close to wine country, an outlet mall, Temecula, Murrieta, and Wildomar. Perfect for people traveling between Los Angeles, Riverside and San Diego county. Good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, creatives on retreat and families (with kids).

L'alloggio

1st bedroom has a King sized bed and the 2nd bedroom has a comfy Queen sized bed with desk area and chair. Shared bathroom. Accommodates up to 4 people.

An additional twin bed may be available (depending) with additional cost (+$10) for 5th person. Please check ahead for availability.

Accesso ospiti

You have access to all common areas- kitchen use, living room, laundry room, front and back yard. There is driveway parking. Smoking allowed outdoors, away from entries. The property has beautiful walking areas and is close to local stores (Target, Albertsons, Best Buy).

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are usually here to greet guests when they arrive! Please let us know how much interaction you would like during your stay, as we do live in the house. We are happy to answer any questions you may have.

Light breakfast will be provided. Special requests and additional meals may be available at extra cost.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Additional meals may be available by special request, for a fee. There are farm animals and a garden on the property (goats, chickens, turtles, fish) should you wish to visit them. We do not have indoor pets.


Servizi
È permesso fumare
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203), 1 letto singolo

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

If you use dishes and cook please put your dishes in the dish washer when finished. All smoking can be done outside, ashtrays are provided. The DVD player in the living room is available for use if you'd like to watch a movie or Redbox. There is a banket in a plastic bag in each room for you to use. If you use it please leave out for washing. Please do not put it back in the plastic bag. Let us know if you have any questions. Thank you.


Cancellazioni

15 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di 睿
Agosto 2017
很有田园色彩的一个民居,主人热情,好客!不错的选择

Profilo utente di Edwin
Luglio 2017
Very nice place

Profilo utente di Sam
Luglio 2017
This was our first Air B and B experience. We did not meet Jessica , but met both her parents. Nancy and Juan Carlos made us feel at home. We had coffee and breakfast with them and shared some stories. We also got a tour of the ranch and got to pet the baby goats. Great people, great place to stay! Would stay there again in a heartbeat.

Profilo utente di Karen
Luglio 2017
5 stars :)

Profilo utente di Jessica
Giugno 2017
Jessica is so sweet. Could not have asked for a more positive interaction amidst all the bustle of our group getting ready for a wedding in Temecula.

Profilo utente di Luisa
Aprile 2017
Our family enjoyed our stay. We love the ranch and the children enjoyed the baby goats as well as climbing the rocks. We loved our stay. We will be back.

Profilo utente di Oscar
Aprile 2017
Jessica's place was really comfy! My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. If, you enjoy peace and serenity this is the spot.

Questo host ha 5 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Los Angeles, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Maggio 2015
Profilo utente di JessicaJessica è un Superhost.
Hello there! I like to adventure and also assist my parents with booking guests for their desert ranch home.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Jessica.
Jessica
Nancy Y. aiuta l'host.
Nancy Y.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili