Relax and watch movies on Netflix or play games on the Wii
Spacious Trinity-Bellwoods Room!


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 Camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This spacious, private room is centrally located in a charming old house along a tree-lined street. Enjoy a neighborly vibe while being within walking distance to all the action offered by Ossington, Queen, Little Italy, Kensington Market and more.

L'alloggio

In this apartment you will be sharing the kitchen and washroom with me.

This first floor room features wooden floors, high ceilings, a comfy queen bed, TV with Netflix/Wii, space to hang and store your clothing and it receives afternoon light.

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to a full kitchen in which you are welcome to prepare meals. You also have access to a washer and dryer (free). Feel free to hang out in the backyard or relax on the front porch and take in the neighborhood.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I'm more than happy to give you the scoop on all the great things this area has to offer according to your interests, or to leave you completely alone if you prefer.

Please contact me with any questions you may have.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Guests have access to:
• High-speed Wi-Fi
• TV with Netflix
• Full kitchen
• Free laundry
• Fresh linens and towels


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 14€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend: 59€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)

Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

32 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Amy
Dicembre 2016
My stay at Catherine's was lovely! Her apartment is warm and cozy and within walking distance to a lot of coffee shops, restaurants, and stores on Dundas and College. The bed was super comfy, and the apartment is tastefully decorated. The Wi-Fi was sometimes a bit spotty, but otherwise was fine. It was really nice that she has a huge TV with a Wii and Netflix connected to it in the bedroom. As some people mentioned, the floors to the apartment above are a bit creaky, but I sleep with earplugs everywhere, so it wasn't too much of an issue. Other than that, the neighborhood itself and the neighbors are quiet. The building really has character, and I liked it a lot. Check-in went smoothly. I didn't have a chance to meet Catherine because she was out of town, but she made it easy to check in and to contact her via Airbnb messages. Thank you, Catherine, for a great stay!

Profilo utente di Arno
Agosto 2016
Catherine is very friendly and welcoming. She was always available for questions and tips on where to go. The house is in a friendly and lively neighbourhood with lots of bars, restaurants, a supermarket and bike rentals. Also close to subway. The room itself was clean and tidy, as was the bathroom. I had a very comfortable stay!
Profilo utente di CatherineCatherine è un Superhost.
Risposta di Catherine:
Thank you Arno!
Agosto 2016

Profilo utente di Yitong
Luglio 2016
Catherine is very welcoming,friendly, and thoughtful, the whole experience is really nice.
Profilo utente di CatherineCatherine è un Superhost.
Risposta di Catherine:
Thank you, it was great to host you!
Luglio 2016

Profilo utente di Gianmarco
Luglio 2016
Beautiful time ! Catherine is so nice and the place is clean, beautiful and close to downtown ! Awesome experience.
Profilo utente di CatherineCatherine è un Superhost.
Risposta di Catherine:
Cheers!
Luglio 2016

Profilo utente di Tj
Luglio 2016
It was such a pleasure staying at Catherine's place, would definitely recommend to my friends! The room was clean and tastefully furnished and there was Netflix, wii, books and board games for those who get bored easily! The bed was very comfortable and the location was a major plus as just a few minutes walk down the street is little Italy and all the eateries and restaurants. However Catherine's house is in the residential region so it is not noisy at night and is safe to walk at night as streets are well lit. The streetcar station is also a few minutes walk away. Catherine is also very friendly, helpful and easy going, making my stay feel very relaxed and welcomed. Thank you Catherine!!
Profilo utente di CatherineCatherine è un Superhost.
Risposta di Catherine:
Thank you for the detailed review, it was great to meet and host you!
Luglio 2016

Profilo utente di Jools
Agosto 2015
Catherine was very welcoming with clear instructions for everything. She responded promptly to any questions I had. The area was lovely and I felt very safe. The property was well secured, homey and clean, exactly how the pictures were! I was able to cook my own food and Catherine also gave me recommendations for local places. It was great to be so close to down town Toronto. I really enjoyed my stay and will definitely pick this as my Air BnB spot for the future!

Profilo utente di Simon
Luglio 2015
I had a great stay at Catherine’s place. The house was clean and beautifully decorated, the kitchen had everything you could possibly need. The super comfortable bed in my cosy room needs extra mentioning, it was a dream to sleep in. Catherine was a very friendly and welcoming host who gave me some really good recommendations for places around the area. The area is just great: many trendy bars, a really delicious brunch spot and a beautiful park, all in walking distance to the house. The only mildly negative point was the noisy wooden floor of the apartment above. But because the upper tenants had a similar daily routine to mine it was no big deal for me. Highly recommended, would stay here again at any time.

Questo host ha 66 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Toronto, Canada · Membro dal Febbraio 2013
Profilo utente di CatherineCatherine è un Superhost.

I'm a travel-loving Canadian that is based in Toronto. I adore music, cycling, new adventures and summertime in this exciting and ever-changing city. I'm a clean and conscientious guest when traveling and have had the pleasure of hosting quite a few folks myself as an Airbnb host.

Montreal and Mexico are a couple favourite places to visit.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.