Vai al contenuto
Intero appartamento

Collins St, Melbourne

Collins St, Melbourne

2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno

One bedroom apartment with two single beds at the front of art deco building in the heart of Collins Street with beautiful bay window over looking Market Street. Beautifully furnished with period furniture.

Servizi
Ascensore
Cucina
Interfono
TV
Riscaldamento
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 10:00
Check-out entro le 12:00
Cancellazioni
Accessibilità
Ascensore

247 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Anthony
febbraio 2018
Great location!

Profilo utente di Lauren
febbraio 2018
Fantastic character-filled apartment, great location. Lovely, friendly hosts. Highly recommend!

Profilo utente di Zachary
febbraio 2018
Great place with a lot of character. Neal will meet and let you in. He knows heaps and will help you find good things to do as well. I accidentally messed up and reserved the wrong dates and the communication was great to get it fixed.

Profilo utente di Susan
febbraio 2018
Fabulous location, very central. Beds not very comfortable. Interior is old world but charming. Robert was a lovely host.

Profilo utente di Claire
febbraio 2018
Quirky apartment in a great location. Neil welcomed us and gave us a quick history of the apartment and surrounding streets. Convenient to Southern Cross Station and trams to the rest of Melbourne. We loved the antiques and art decor and it was more like a home than a hotel room…

Profilo utente di Bev
gennaio 2018
A great place to stay. So conveniently located in the CBD very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed looking through the collection of interesting books etc. Friendly introduction to the apartment when we were met by Neil. Highly recommend this apartment. We hope to stay there again…

Profilo utente di Akiko
gennaio 2018
Charming apartment! Filled with antique furniture, spacious, centrally located & delightful host! Great airbnb, highly recommended.

Melbourne, AustraliaMembro dal luglio 2013
Profilo utente di Robert
Father of three boys. Enjoys tennis, fishing, cycling and running
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili