Vai al contenuto
Intera casa

Family-friendly, Pet-friendly Close to City Center

Family-friendly, Pet-friendly Close to City Center

6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
2 bagni
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
2 bagni

Chalet-style house with great yard in the heart of Whittier. Close to Five Points, RiNo and City Park (great playground, Denver Zoo, Denver Museum of Nature and Science). Kid and pet friendly. This house is ideal for families, best-suited for a max of 4 adults plus additional beds for children.

Servizi
Animali domestici ammessi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Wi-fi
Cucina
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
TV
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 divano letto, 1 letto a castello, 1 letto da bambino
Camera da letto 3
1 letto matrimoniale
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Self check-in con cassetta delle chiavi
Cancellazioni

5 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Vivian
giugno 2017
Stephanie's place is an excellent option for families. There is ample room for everyone to have their own space. The place is bright and airy, and I loved having an enclosed, tree-filled yard in which to enjoy my coffee. Stephanie's communication was excellent and she was very…

Profilo utente di Christopher
giugno 2017
This home was perfect for our one-year-old with access to a nursery with crib and two changing tables as well as a play room. Beautiful home in a family/dog friendly neighborhood. The air conditioning was great considering it got up in the high 90s several times in Denver during …

Profilo utente di Dima
gennaio 2017
Stephanie keeps a beautiful home in Denver and is very welcoming to guests. She was very generous with information and supplies as we settled in to for our stay over the New Years holiday.

Profilo utente di Carol
dicembre 2016
Stayed here for just over a week. The house is ideally located literally 5 mins drive to downtown yet far enough away to get some peace! Everything you could need, you'll find in the house. Check in and out was very easy - no hassle. Stephanie was very accommodating with extra re…

Profilo utente di Michael
dicembre 2016
Stephanie is a great host. She made everything very accomodating for my family of 6 + dog. Great experience!

Ospitato da Stephanie

Denver, Colorado, Stati UnitiMembro dal aprile 2012
Profilo utente di Stephanie
15 recensioni
Verified
We have lived in Denver since 2009. We have two young children and a dog. I'm a teacher and my husband works in GIS. We love music, traveling and being outside.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili