Private room 35min to Prague center
Private room 35min to Prague center
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Stanza privata in casa minimalista a 35 minuti dal centro di Praga. Quartiere pulito e verde che fornisce riposo e buon sonno. Treno diretto da 35 minuti a Praga, 10-15 minuti a piedi dalla stazione ferroviaria, cinema, drogheria, ristoranti, foreste e fiume.
translated by Google

Private room in minimalistic house 35min from the centre of Prague. Clean and green neighbourhood providing rest and good sleep. Direct 35min air-con train to Prague, 10-15min walk to train station, cinema, groceries, restaurants, forest and river.

L'alloggio

Lo spazio è raggiungibile a 40 minuti dal centro di Praga.
translated by Google

The space is reacheble within 40 minutes from the centre of Prague.

Accesso ospiti

L'ospite ha uno spazio privato - camera da letto privata con letto matrimoniale e accesso a 100 m2 di spazio modesto e minimalista: - cucina americana spaziosa e completamente attrezzata con ingredienti di base (tè, caffè, zucchero, limone, pane, burro, ecc.) E pagherà solo il costo di ciò che consumano. - spaziosa zona pranzo con tavolo per 10 persone - soggiorno / salotto spazioso con 1x letto matrimoniale e 1x gauch - 2 bagni con lavabo - 1 bagno con 2 lavabi, doccia e vasca La sala, la cucina, la sala da pranzo, il salotto e gli spazi del secondo piano, oltre alle camere da letto, al bagno e ai servizi igienici, sono integrati in un grande spazio aperto.
translated by Google

The guest have a private space - private bedroom with double bed and the access to 100 m2 of moderm and minimalistic space:

- spacious and fully equipped american kitchen with basic food / ingredients (tea, coffee, sugar, lemon, bread, butter, etc.) and will just pay the cost of what they consume.
- spacious dining area with a table for 10 persons
- spacious living room / lounge with 1x double bed and 1x gauch
- 2 toilets with washbasin
- 1 bathroom with 2 washbasins, shower and bath

The hall, kitchen, dining, lounge and 2nd floor spaces apart from the bedrooms, bathroom and toilets are integrated in one big open space.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Il livello di interazione dipende dalle esigenze degli ospiti: condividere lo spazio o mangiare insieme?
translated by Google

The level of interaction depends on the guests needs - just sharing the space or dining together?

Altre cose da evidenziare

Nel mese di luglio e agosto, nel giardino si trova una piscina di base, di diametro di 2 m e 0,5 m di profondità.
translated by Google

In July and August, there is basic swimming pool in the garden, diameter of 2 m and 0.5 m deep.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 7 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 20 €
Deposito cauzionale 180 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

6 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Valentina
Luglio 2015
Hana is an extremely nice and welcoming person. She gave us many useful (essential, I would say) tips and information to enjoy the place and to reach Prague. She really made us feel like home. The village is nice and quiet, surrounded by beautiful green hills, with pubs and shops and a rail station (really close to the house). The train takes you to Prague in 35 mins with a cheap ticket, which was really convenient. On the other hand we were disappointed by the house. The structure is like in the pictures, but the interior isn't up to the standards. It was first of all messy - which is quite understandable since there are 2 kids living there - but above all it was dirty. Not extremely, but in a way that made us feel not completely comfortable. Our room was cleaner than the others, but overall the house was not.

Profilo utente di Mark
Marzo 2015
Hana was very welcoming and I felt very comfortable staying with her family. Spoke perfect English which was a big help to me in visiting Prauge. Also we were able to chat about things in our home countries which added to the experience

Profilo utente di 玫梦
Febbraio 2015
This is the best experience during my trip . Excellent decoration and householder HanNa is really nice , take us to authentic bar , dancing with us , share their wines made by themselves , I'll never forget this house , this guy . I'll be back!

Profilo utente di Erin
Giugno 2014
Hana and Michal were very nice hosts. They offered us breakfast and beverages, and recommended ways to get to Karlstejn Castle. Their place was about an easy 5 minute walk from Revnice train station. From there it is only 2 stops to Karlstejn Castle. The bedroom was very clean, spacious and neat. We had a lovely stay! Thank you!

Profilo utente di Andrea
Maggio 2014
We had a whole separate apartment (bedroom, kitchen and bathroom) to ourselves. Hana speaks very good English, was very nice and helpful and provided us with all the information we needed. (train schedule, etc.). Trains take you to Prague in 35 mins. We also got a good restaurant recommendation for Revnice. So altogether we really enjoyed our trip to Prague.

Profilo utente di Claudia
Gennaio 2014
We spent 2 nights at Hana's place during the New Year's eve. Hana is a very warm and welcoming person, very open and eager to socialize. She welcomed us with traditional delicious home-made Czech cookies and prepared a nice breakfast for us. She and her lovely family made everything possible to make us feel at home. Her house is newly constructed, very modern, clear and nicely decorated. The room we stayed in was on the upper floor, very clean and comfortable with a private wc and shared big bathroom. The place is 35 minutes from center Prague by train and the train station is only 5 minutes away. There are trains very often and one can easily reach the centre town. We enjoyed very much our stay and we recommend Hana's place to everyone!

Questo host ha 22 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Řevnice, Repubblica CecaMembro dal Agosto 2013
Profilo utente di Hana

I am happy to host people at my place to share interesting experience and get to know new things. I love travelling and exploring!

Lingue: English, Español, Français, Čeština
Tasso di risposta: 67%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili