Vai al contenuto
This is a photo of my roommate's room.This is another photo of my roommate's room.
Lovely room on Kreuzberg canalfront
Lovely room on Kreuzberg canalfront
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Come stay in my sunny, cozy canal-waterfront flat. Lush, green outdoors, front & back, great restaurants, bars & clubs nearby. Your own room with a big futon bed, wifi, kitchen with microwave & washing machine, Turkish market nearby, best location!

L'alloggio

My apartment is on the ground floor of a waterfront complex, and I face out onto the canal, which you can see from the front windows. The area is lush and green in summer with willow trees, flowering bushes and quaint lamp posts lining the street. Your room has a door that closes and you can have full privacy. The street is very quiet, so you can have a restful night's sleep, too. There are no stairs to climb with bags, which makes arriving and departing easy, and I am happy to help with a cab if you need at any point.

Accesso ospiti

There is free wifi, and the kitchen has a microwave and washing machine that you can use. The bathroom has a shower with strong water pressure and solid hot water. There is central heating, so the flat is nice and warm in the winter, and because of the ground floor location, it is nice and cool in the summer.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will be here in the flat in my room. Your room has a door that closes, so you can have all the privacy you need. I am pretty busy, but I am more than happy to answer any questions that you have while you're here.

Altre cose da evidenziare

The most important thing in the flat is to always lock the windows before you leave and put down the security gates on the windows, as the apartment insurance requires that they be in place whenever there is nobody at home. There are recycling containers for various materials in the kitchen, and I can show you that when you are here. We have quiet hours in the building from 22h (10:00 pm) to 8h (8:00 am), which means turning off music then.

Servizi
Internet
Internet wireless
Cucina
Interfono
Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 50 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Regole della casa

I would appreciate it if you would be quiet, considerate, polite and neat while you are here. No pets are allowed, and smoking is only permiitted outside the flat. If you smoke, I will give you an ashtray, so that you can keep ashes and cigarette butts out of the courtyard garden, as a courtesy to the neighbors. No parties or visitors are allowed in the flat, please, but there are so many nice restaurants, bars and clubs nearby, that there are plenty of fun places to meet friends and socialize outside of the flat. No pets are allowed.

Cancellazioni
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questa casa non ha alcuna recensione. Se soggiornerai qui, la tua recensione apparirà in questa posizione.

Membro dal Luglio 2013
Profilo utente di Christina

I'm a vocalist/composer/songwriter based in Berlin with lovely, peaceful life on the water-front of the Kreuzberg canal.

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano

Il quartiere

Annunci simili