Orange Bedroom - Sleeps 2Orange Bedroom - Sleeps 2
Central Private Room Weekly & Monthly Discounts
Central Private Room Weekly & Monthly Discounts

Stanza privata

4 ospiti

2 camere da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Large, clean, and quiet apartment with all comforts of home. Office friendly. If you are interested in a monthly rental there is a discount. I have awesome reviews - My home is your home.

I have other listings with special offers. Pay less for the same place look for Central Private Room. The pictures and place are the same. https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/6959942?preview

L'alloggio

It's a 3 bedroom apartment with large living room. You will get a private room.

Accesso ospiti

You can use kitchen and what is in there. I do not mind if you use seasonings, oil, coffee, Tea, milk, sugar so that you aren't buying extra stuff. There is a microwave and equipped with everything.

I have towels you can use. Try to pack light :)

You can use the washing machine for stay more then 4 days

1 bathroom & kitchen.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I usually have coffee with my guest before work and after work either go out and see the city or have dinner with who is staying if they are home. If you are staying with me on Tuesday night you can come to the social event I host for Rome Expats, Diplomats, Travelers, and Locals. You can look online for upcoming events for Expats living in Rome.

If you want to learn to make an Italian dish I can show you if there is time. I love cooking.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Please make sure the doors are closed when you leave the apartment.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 2
Letto: 2
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 15 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 15
Cauzione: 100
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Prezzo per il weekend: 30 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

As long as you respect the house you are free to be at home.


Cancellazioni

Questo host utilizza Termini di cancellazione Moderati

Effettua una cancellazione entro 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Se effettui una cancellazione nei 7 giorni prima del viaggio, otterrai un rimborso del 50% per i pernottamenti, mentre i costi verranno interamente rimborsati.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

32 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Aurora
Marzo 2016
Il soggiorno da Patti è stato molto piacevole. La convivenza è andata benissimo e soprattutto lei si prende molta cura del suo ospite. La stanza è davvero grande e ben riscaldata per cui comodissima. Posso dare un giudizio solamente positivo, perchè Patti mi ha fatto sentire come un membro vero e proprio dell'appartamento!
Profilo utente di Patti
Risposta di Patti:
Was lovely to have you stay with me. Such a bright, motivated, and mature young lady. You impressed me. Good luck in your journey. Patti
Marzo 2016

Profilo utente di Lucie
Agosto 2017
My stay at Patti's was very great. I arrived at her place quite late, around 8 pm, and she offered me dinner. She also was very helpful the next day and told me what were the best places to see in Rome. The bedroom is clean and the apt is only 20 minutes walk from the main touristic attractions in the city. I highly recommend this place.
Profilo utente di Patti
Risposta di Patti:
Lovely having you stay with me... hope to see you again. You know where to find us Expats living in Rome :) Ciao
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Mariel
Luglio 2017
Patti fue muy amable conmigo desde antes de llegar, se tomo el tiempo de enviarme las indicaciones del lugar, cuando llegue me hizo sentirme como en casa, muy bonita ella y su actitud de servicio. La casa súper limpia y el baño no se diga, me encantó la habitación porque era amplia y además tenía abanico. Después se tomó el tiempo también de regalarme u mapa y explicarme todo lo que debía ver y hacer. Gracias infinitas ❤️

Profilo utente di Lorraine
Marzo 2017
No lock on the bedroom door. You better like smoke because the place was full of noisy people smoking at all hours of the day and night. The subway was a 10 minute walk so I had to take lots of cabs. Center of Rome was an hour walk so subway, bus or cab was the only way there. There were three locks and two gates to get into the place which made me question how safe the neighborhood was. There was a blinking yellow light from the house next door during the night and no shade on the window to block it out.

Profilo utente di Cristina
Febbraio 2017
Excelente ubicación, Paty es super atenta y amigable. Su casa siempre limpia. Te brinda un desayuno todos los días. Siempre al pendiente y orientándote en todo momento. La casa es muy cómoda, habitación grande con ventana
Profilo utente di Patti
Risposta di Patti:
Was lovely hosting you and wish you the best in your Europe Trip and studies when you get home :) Anytime in Rome let me know :)
Febbraio 2017

Profilo utente di Whitney
Gennaio 2017
I had the most wonderful stay at Patti's. She is a fantastic host and truly cares that her guests have all the information they need! She is very helpful and generous. It was a comfortable and clean space and I felt safe as a solo traveler. She introduced me to some wonderful friends so that I did not spend New Year's Eve alone!! She has a lot of connections here in Rome and is eager to share her wealth of knowledge and passion for it here. It was an amazing start to my trip and I would stay here again. Thanks, Patti!
Profilo utente di Patti
Risposta di Patti:
You are a wonderful person full of sunshine and hope you get another experience in Europe like the one you had in Rome. Hope to see you again. Keep in touch.
Gennaio 2017

Profilo utente di Paul
Ottobre 2016
The host was very helpful and welcoming. her advice before I arrived was useful. Felt very welcome while I was there. The place was very clean and the things that were supplied helped me pack a little lighter!

Questo host ha 6 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Roma, ItaliaMembro dal Ottobre 2011
Profilo utente di Patti

I am pretty laid back and relaxed. A social butterfly. I am Italian -American and live in Rome now 15 years. I am the founder of "Expats living in Rome" and help many foreigners living or moving to Rome. I love meeting people and traveling.

I love to travel!!! An Expat for Life. If you are staying with me on a Tuesday night then most likely you will come with me to meet other foreigners living and working in Rome for meet up. Cool places in the center of Rome:)

Check out my other listings they are nice places to stay with the same awesome experience :)

I have other listings that are new without review and promise you will have an awesome experience.

Cheers,
Patrizia Di Gregorio

Lingue: English, Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 90%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili