Plenty of driveway space.When there is a storm in the gulf, we have some surf.
Private suite near white sand beach
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

White sand beaches, fishing, golf, bicycle/hiking trails, thrift stores and a weekend flea market. There is no mass transit. 3 miles to beach, snorkel park, fishing pier. 5 miles to golf. Wifi and desk in the suite. We share the entry and the kitchen.


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

No smoking in the house. No Pets. No unregistered guests. No illegal drugs. If you drink alcohol, behave maturely. Foul language is not appreciated.


Cancellations

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

176 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Bill
Settembre 2017
Kate's property was exactly as I expected, based on the many ratings I reviewed before booking. This was my first Airbnb experience, and will not be my last. Thanks, Kate!!

Profilo utente di Cynthia
Settembre 2017
I always feel lucky to find Kate's wonderful get-away available on the dates I'm looking for!

Profilo utente di Misty
Settembre 2017
This was our second time booking with Kate. She is warm, personable, and her home is beyond comfortable. Like staying at a home away from home. Location is centrally located to gorgeous beaches, and restaurants. I highly recommend a stay with Kate!

Profilo utente di Matthew
Settembre 2017
My girlfriend and I stayed at Kate's place over Labor Day weekend and it was great. She allowed us to check in early and late, which was awesome. She also cooked us breakfast and provided helpful recommendations. The beach is only a few mile drive, which is very nice. Also, having access to beach chairs, umbrellas, towels, and beach bags was very convenient. Kate is extremely friendly and a great host.

Profilo utente di Christi
Agosto 2017
John and I can't say enough good things about Kate and her place. Kate, you were the ideal hostess. We appreciate all the information you had available such as restaurants and things to do as well as all beach chairs, umbrellas, beach bags and cooler. And breakfast was great! There wasn't anything else we needed. Perfect stay. Thank you again, Kate! John and Christi

Profilo utente di Antonio
Agosto 2017
Kate's place is extra comfortable, her location is ideal being only a few minutes drive to the beach. Her breakfast in the morning is delicious and very convenient since you can start your day at the beach right away making use of the amenities she has such as the beach chairs, umbrellas, towels, snorkeling gear, etc. I highly recommend her place, it is one of the best stays I've had in airbnb.

Profilo utente di Justin
Agosto 2017
Kate has a great place and offers many beach items to borrow for the beach (which helped us so much). We will for sure be back to her place in the future, oh and you can't beat her breakfast in the morning.

Navarre, Florida, Stati UnitiMembro dal Luglio 2013
Profilo utente di KateKate è un Superhost.

I love living in Navarre. I've traveled a bit and can't find a prettier beach without leaving the country. I work part time at a spa, but snorkel, body surf, kayak, bicycle and garden regularly.

I love to share my herb and vegetable garden and juicing recipies. I cook in a home made solar oven sometimes, make jewelry from local shells, sew, and crochet. When I cook, it is consistent with a gluten free or South Beach diet.

I enjoy getting to know my guests, but am finding that once you are oriented to the area, I prefer to get out of the way and let you enjoy your vacation. My guests are free to use my beach umbrellas, chairs, floating toys and towels. I like to touch bases with my guests at least once a day. I like to hear about your day and make sure you can find what you need in kitchen or garden. I am sharing the kitchen with my guests.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili