Vai al contenuto
Lake Side Big Townhouse 10mins MSU, WALK to Meijer
Lake Side Big Townhouse 10mins MSU, WALK to Meijer
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni condivisi (anche di servizio)
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni condivisi (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Hi, welcome to my homepage. This is a lake side townhouse located in Stonehedge Dr, walk(3mins) to Michigan biggest supermarket Meijer(24/7). Greatest location and one of the best neighbor in East Lansing.On the bus line to the campus, 15mins by bus and 10 mins drive to MSU. Close the 127 Highway. There are lots restaurants nearby, banks, cinema, Walmart and sam's club! 1400sft, private entrance, 2 floors, 1.5 bathroom, two big bedrooms. Washer and dryer inside. And I have a cat.

L'alloggio

This is a 2bed 1.5bathroom lake side townhouse(1400 sft) located in Stonehedge Dr. The location and neighbor are one of the best in East Lansing area. The map shows by Airbnb is not very accuarcy. The home is in Stonehedge Dr, the Airbnb map shows a little bit away from here. For the location, there are lots of trees in this neighbor, make the neighbor very quite and comfortable, and a beautiful lake besides! Michigan’s biggest supermarket Meijer(24/7) is just 3mins walk. Lots restaurants nearby for walk distance. And my home is on the bus line, 15mins by bus and 10 mins drive to the MSU campus!

FOR MY HOME:
There are two floors with private entrance. Washer and dryer are combined. The first floor are living room, dinning room, kitchen, balcony and a half bathroom. In the second floor, two big bedroom and a very big full size bathroom. For the guest room, it is lake view with a very comfortable queen size bed and a closet! . The queen size mattress is a new one from Serta, its comfort rating is 2-3 (Scale is based on 1 being the most firm and 5 being the softest). Bathroom is very big, the hand and bath towels, shampoo, body washer, hand washer are all provided. There are 1.5 bathroom in my home, but the half size one in the first floor is not equipped with shower, so I will ONLY use the full size bathroom for SHOWER. And I will clean the bathroom everyday!

Parking:

Parking is free, and there are lots uncovered parking spots in front of the building.

Accesso ospiti

What I will Provide?

Of course, you have full access for the guest room, and I will not enter the room during your stay. For the bathroom, towels, shampoo, body washer, hand washer, hair dryer are all provided. For the living room, there are TV with apple Tv and Chromecast, so that you can easily watch any shows on the TV screen from your iPad, cell phone, laptop with wireless connection. For the kitchen and dinning room, there are free coffee, tea, hot water, ice water for you. You can also use the kitchen for some easy food cooking, like breakfast or just heating some food. The microwave and refrigerator are all available for you to use at anytime. I will give you a home key so that go out and back easily. You can keep the key during your stay and drop it in the locker box outside the home door when you check out.

Interazione con gli ospiti

About Christine and something I want to say:

I am a PhD student in MSU, for the research in Engineering. As you can see, I have lots of 5-stars reviews since I started to be a Airbnb host in August, 2016. I really appreciate that I can host and help so many people from different place and I am very happy that they have a wonderful Airbnb experience in my place. I am very friendly, so if you have any questions, just ask me, I will try to help as possible as I can. BTW, I have a little cat live with me, her name is Sally, she stay in the living room most of the time, and sleep with me at night. She is very friendly, I believe you will like her. But if you are allergic to cat, please aware that I have a cat in the home.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Home rules:

The kitchen is only for easy food cooking. I don't like people to cook everyday for the lunch or dinner. I hosted someone before, who cooked everyday and make the kitchen very unclean, I just don’t like that. I do hope that I can provide the most convenience as possible as I can, but the bedroom and your sleep are the most important thing. If you are looking for some place to cook, my home is not the choice. Also, please turn off the light if you are not in use to save the energy. Thanks a lot!!!

Servizi
Per famiglie e bambini
TV via cavo
Cucina
Internet wireless
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 divano
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 11:00
Self check-in con lockbox

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - I have a two years old cat. She stay in the living room.
Alcuni spazi sono in comune - Living room, dinning room, kitchen
Cancellazioni

89 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Daniel
Novembre 2017
Great stay! Thanks, Christine!!

Profilo utente di Anna
Novembre 2017
Christine was a very hospitable host. The place was clean and convenient. I would highly recommend this place while in Lansing.

Profilo utente di Rachel
Novembre 2017
Great space!! The room is nice and Christine provided everything we needed. Very close to everything also and easily accessible to the highway.

Profilo utente di Nick
Novembre 2017
Great space. Christine was very friendly and quick to respond. The bed was extremely comfortable and the sheets were some of the most comfortable sheets I have ever slept in. Great space and great host

Profilo utente di Phil
Ottobre 2017
It can get get a bit cold in late October so be sure to bring plenty of warm things for when the sun is down. I would say the cat wasn`t much of an issue at all during my stay. Wifi worked great. Christine was very accommodating.

Profilo utente di 建兵
Ottobre 2017
房东很友好,我们一家人和她共进晚餐,很优秀的年轻博士,令人敬佩,给了我们很多建议,社区安静,房间整洁,离meijer很近,很方便,推荐!

Profilo utente di Rachel
Ottobre 2017
Clean and easy to find using Christine's thorough directions. Perfect if you're looking to visit Eastwood Towne Center. It was super convenient having Meijer so close too!

East Lansing, Michigan, Stati UnitiMembro dal Agosto 2016
Profilo utente di Christine
Hi guys, I'm Christine, a Ph.D student in MSU. I love to explore new places, know new people and learn different culture.
Lingue: English, 中文
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili