Vai al contenuto
Beautifully refurbished victorian homeSeparate guests living room
Double/King sized room/breakfast/Victorian house
Double/King sized room/breakfast/Victorian house
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Il nostro posto è vicino a Harold's Cross, Rathmines e Terenure Villages. È buono per coppie e viaggiatori d'affari.
translated by Google

Our place is close to Harold's Cross, Rathmines and Terenure Villages. It is good for couples and business travellers.

Accesso ospiti

Gli ospiti possono utilizzare il nostro salotto anteriore fino alle 10.30 di sera. È comodo ed elegante con una TV da 55 pollici. C'è un bagno separato per gli ospiti. Gli ospiti possono avere la prima colazione fino alle ore 10.00. Altrimenti, l'uso della cucina non è disponibile.
translated by Google

Guests may use our front living room up to 10.30 in the evening. It is comfortable and stylish with a 55 inch TV. There is a separate guest bathroom. Guests may have the preset breakfast up to 10.00 am. Other this,the use of the kitchen is not available.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Saremo lieti di consigliare i nostri ospiti su cosa fare a Dublino, attività culturali, musei, ristoranti locali e centrali, dove visitare e così via in base ai loro interessi.
translated by Google

We will be delighted to advise our guests on what to do in in Dublin, cultural activities, museums, local and central restaurants, where to visit and so on based on their interests.

Servizi
Internet wireless
Colazione
TV
Asciugacapelli
Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 12:00
Cancellazioni
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

20 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Bart
Novembre 2017
Nice location and room, just outside the City centre. Mary and Peter are friendly and helpful.

Profilo utente di Clare
Ottobre 2017
Lovely home, Mary and peter were very helpful and informative. Private. Very close to public transport. Approx 20-25 mins bus ride to center of town.
Profilo utente di Mary
Risposta di Mary:
Hope your shopping expeditions went well girls.
Ottobre 2017

Profilo utente di Ivana
Ottobre 2017
What do you need for a good B&B experience? Comfy bed, pleasant hosts, tasty breakfast and easy access to where you what you want to see. Mary's covers all points. We had some uncertainty with our check-in due to flight arrival times. Mary was very responsive by both text and email and even changed her plans twice to accommodate our arrival. As it happened our last message didn't make it through and she felt so bad for keeping us waiting (not her fault!) that she drove us into the city for supper so we didn't have to take the bus or a taxi. The room we stayed in was large, the bed was comfortable and the windows opened onto a quiet street. There is a separate washroom for guests with a wonderful shower. A lovely continental breakfast of cereal, toast, fruit, yogurt, tea and coffee is set out the night before and available for self-serve upon rising. Peter gave us helpful advice on where to avoid tourist traps and both he and Mary were concerned that we make it to our next destination safely as there was a hurricane looming. On top of everything, Mary drove us to the bus stop so we didn't have to struggle with our luggage as we returned to the airport to pick up our rental car. Talk about going above and beyond! A great place to stay, lovely people. Staying at Mary's was a great start to our vacation and our first taste of Irish hospitality.
Profilo utente di Mary
Risposta di Mary:
WOW! What a lovely review, thank you Ivana.
Ottobre 2017

Profilo utente di Loraine
Ottobre 2017
I would stay at Mary's again. Perfect bedroom and bathroom, and enough privacy. The house is easy to get to by public transport, however we often went on foot. Mary (and Peter) are really nice hosts who don't mind a chat. It is awesome they provide breakfast in the kitchen. The contact before the trip never went this smooth; Mary responded within minutes.

Profilo utente di Hans
Agosto 2017
Het was een fantastisch verblijf bij Mary en Peter. De ligging was fijn omdat de bushalte van Dublinbus 16 om de hoek was. Deze bus ging rechtstreeks van en naar het vliegveld dwars door het centrum van Dublin. Het huis was zeer comfortabel en Mary en Peter waren erg gastvrij en geinteresseerd in hun gasten. Naast de slaapkamer met riant bed was er ook de salon waar het goed toeven was. Eeg aardige mensen en een echte aanrader!

Profilo utente di Aisling
Luglio 2017
Great stay at Mary & Peter's lovely home, they were both so friendly and welcoming. Room was perfect, very comfortable and bathroom was super clean. Lovely to have coffee and toast in morning, before 2 mins walk to bus stop. Great experience and would stay again in Dublin

Profilo utente di Jenna
Giugno 2017
Nous avons été très déçus. Mis à part le jour de notre arrivée, nous n'avons jamais revu Mary. La maison est très sale et vous devez savoir que la salle de bain est commune avec 3 autres chambres et n'a jamais été nettoyée durant notre séjour. Pour le petit déjeuner, vous avez libre accès à la cuisine et c'est à vous de vous débrouiller: nous avons eu du pain moisi et le lait qui s'est renversé dans le frigo n'a jamais été nettoyé, sans parler des morceaux de verre cassé qui n'ont pas été balayés. Le seul point positif est la localisation de la maison. Une vraie déception.

Dublino, IrlandaMembro dal Settembre 2015
Profilo utente di Mary

I'm a teacher in a post leaving cert college. Peter and I both love travelling and history. Peter loves steam trains and is active in both the Railway Preservation Society which run a number of trips every year and the Irish Railway History Society. I love the Hubble webpage and learning new things. I'm currently trying to learn Italian. We both love meeting people from different backgrounds and cultures.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili