Vai al contenuto

Farmhouse Cottage Forgelle

Profilo utente di Warren & Lynne
Warren & Lynne

Farmhouse Cottage Forgelle

5 ospiti2 camere da letto4 letti1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
4 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Casa intera
Cottage: sarà a tua completa disposizione.
Self check-in
Esegui autonomamente il check-in usando la cassetta di sicurezza.
Pulizia perfetta
3 ospiti recenti hanno affermato che questo alloggio ha una pulizia impeccabile.

Farmhouse Cottage Forgelle is 200 years old and is surrounded by beautiful French Farmland close to the village of Montaudin which has Patisserie, Grocery Shop etc . You’ll love our private secluded back garden with beautiful sunsets. The surrounding medieval area has lovely walks and many markets. The cottage has a cozy feel inside, comfortable beds and a well equipped kitchen. It is very peaceful and relaxing! It suits couples or families (with kids).

Servizi

Essenziali
Camino
Riscaldamento
Acqua calda
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato un rilevatore di monossido di carbonio nella sua proprietà.

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203),2 letti singoli

Disponibilità

Recensioni

18 recensioni
Pulizia
4.9
Check-in
4.9
Valore
4.9
Precisione
4.8
Comunicazione
4.8
Posizione
4.6
Profilo utente di Océane
Océane
febbraio 2020
The host canceled this reservation 232 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profilo utente di Maureen
Maureen
novembre 2019
A lovely, warming et welcoming place ! We had such a great time. Everything is cute and the veranda is really beautiful. Really clean, you can enjoy a nice cup of tea by the fire. Perfect for a relaxing and quiet week-end ! :)
Profilo utente di Warren & Lynne
Risposta di Warren & Lynne:
Thank you Maureen. We are so glad you enjoyed your time at the cottage and you are most welcome to come back! Thank you for staying at our place! Kind Regards Warren & Lynne
novembre 2019
Profilo utente di Jérôme
Jérôme
novembre 2019
Très mignon petit gîte.
Profilo utente di Warren & Lynne
Risposta di Warren & Lynne:
Merci Jerome. Nous apprécions beaucoup tous vos commentaires
novembre 2019
Profilo utente di Paula
Paula
ottobre 2019
The house is perfect really quant and near to all facilities and places to visit. Immaculate inside and out and plenty of wood for the log burner. Was hugely impressed with the house unbelievable value for money. We will be returning shortly
Profilo utente di Warren & Lynne
Risposta di Warren & Lynne:
Thanks Paula, So glad you enjoyed your time there! We absolutely love being there and find it so relaxing! We're thinking of coming over in February so might see you around! Take care and your most welcome to return! Warm Regards Warren & Lynne
ottobre 2019
Profilo utente di Sharyn
Sharyn
febbraio 2019
Absolutely loved our time at Forgelle. SO comfortable and homey we were sad to leave. The only problem was having to leave after just 2 days! We would highly recommend staying at Forgelle
Profilo utente di Kate
Kate
gennaio 2019
We had a really wonderful time at Warren and Lynne's cottage, with a roaring fire and lovely sofas to lounge on. Everything was so carefully labelled, a great kitchen to cook in and a very comfortable bed. The local village was walking distance. Definitely recommended!
Profilo utente di Sarah
Sarah
dicembre 2018
Grand Salon cosy impeccable pour permettre à 2 enfants 3 et 6 ans de jouer, cuisine équipée sauf lave-vaisselle, 2 grandes chambres.

Ospitato da Warren & Lynne

BrisbaneMembro dal febbraio 2016
Profilo utente di Warren & Lynne
18 recensioni
Verified
Interazione con gli ospiti
Although we personally won't be there there is someone who'll help with queries about the area and the house if required. They are one kilometre up the road and speak english!
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: Dopo le ore 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Self check-in con cassetta delle chiavi
Check-in
Dopo le ore 15:00
Check-out
12:00

Regole della casa

  • Non adatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
  • Non è consentito fumare
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni

Attività vicine a questa casa