Intera casa/apt

5 ospiti

2 stanze

3 Letti


Intera casa/apt

5 ospiti

2 stanze

3 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 5
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 3
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 31€
Prezzo per il weekend: 205€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

Welcome to Sydney!

Come stay in my fully furnished apartment located right near the centre of downtown Sydney.

The apartment is fully furnished, with linen and towels included. There is a complete kitchen with utensils, laundry facilities (washing machine and dryer) and high speed Wi-Fi inside the apartment. The building is only accessed via a secure swipe pass.

Centrally located right in the heart of Sydney’s CBD.
6 mins walk to Darling Harbour
3 mins walk to China Town
2 mins walk to Town Hall Station and 5 mins walk to Central Station
5 mins walk to Surry Hills café precinct
Secure underground parking available at $30 per day.

Bedding configuration is a Queen size bed in the main bedroom and two singles on a bunk in the second. There is a large comfy sofa and an inflatable mattress for additional guests. There are also two full size bathrooms both with showers.

Travel from Sydney Kingsford Smith airport is easy via taxi (15 minutes) or via train (Airport line to town hall station)

Almost any cuisine is available at your doorstep as well as many bars, cafes and lots of options for shopping. If you are coming for work you are right next to Sydney's business district. If you’re visiting Sydney, this location is a perfect spot to make your home.


Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

228 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Duangrutai
Maggio 2017
your apartment is very good for my family

Profilo utente di Michael
Aprile 2017
Good

Profilo utente di Khristian
Aprile 2017
Great place to stay

Profilo utente di Mourad
Aprile 2017
We stayed only for 1 night in Ed' place. The appartement is specious and contains 2 bedrooms. The bedding is just medium, the bunk bed in the second room is not really adequate for adults but can be OK for children. The location is perfect for people who want be in the heart of the city, 5mn walking from the Train Central station and 10mn from Darling Harbor. We didn't get a chance to meet Ed but the communication was efficient.

Profilo utente di Rani
Aprile 2017
We are a family of 5 travelling to Sydney. From the moment we booked, Ed had been very communicative, helpful and friendly. The apartment is at cunningham street, next to office building, hence you can view the city from the 16th floor. Walking distant to bar, restaurants, and most important was Coles supermarket is only accross the street, and it's open until 12 midnight. 7 minutes walking to chinatown and 10 mins to Darling Harbour The place is 2br and 2bathroom, spacious living room with sofabed. My children enjoyed the wifi the most. haha too bad we couldnt stay longer since the apt wasnt available.

Profilo utente di 仙子
Aprile 2017
如果灯光能更亮点更好。另外另一间房间是书房,房间小,放着高低床,因为房间窗户不能打开睡2个人会显得闷,我们是一个人睡到大厅沙发床上。

Profilo utente di Joanne
Marzo 2017
One of the best value places in the city. Great distance from transport/ CBD. Awesome communication and enthusiasm from Ed.

Questo host ha 400 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Sydney, Australia · Membro dal Marzo 2013
Profilo utente di Ed

Born and raised in Sydney, Australia. Love travel and outdoor life.

Hope I can help make your stay in Sydney amazing!

Tasso di risposta: 97%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore