Large Single Room - King's Cross
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Spacious single room in awesome flat in zone 1 available.
Five minute walk to King's Cross Station, eight to Russell Square and ten to Euston Station. Nice, quiet neighbourhood within walking distance of several London landmarks, such as the British Museum and British Library.

L'alloggio

We have a lovely single room available in a nice, quiet area, 5 minutes away from King's Cross St Pancras, making it the perfect location for people traveling to any of the London Airports Internationally or by train from King's Cross, not to mention St Pancras International for continental trips.

This is an international three beedroom flat with a large kitchen, a toilet and separate shower, on the seventh floor of the tallest building in the area, offering a very nice view.
The room faces a nice park, with access to a balcony. It's in an eclectic style, combining both modern and antique elements, with a single bed, antique desk and wardrobe.

The neighbourhood is safe and home to many families, students and young professionals, with a variety of supermarkets, a shopping center - (website hidden) -, traditional pubs serving Sunday Roasts, bars, Spanish/Vietnamese/Japanese/Lebanese restaurants, roof terraces, concert halls, fitness centers and many more! The British Library is a 5 minute walk away and the British Museum 10 minutes away.

King's Cross is one of the best connected areas in London, on the Victoria, Picadilly, Northern, Hammersmith and City, Circle and Metropolitan lines. There are reliable bus connections both during the day and during the night, with Camden Town 15 minutes or The City 20 minutes away by bus.

Also, the flat is located close to a Harry Potter fan landmark, the 9 3/4 platform of King's Cross Train Station!!!

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will be away, but my flat mate is looking after our guests. They work during the day and often come home to cook and unwind, have a chat in the kitchen before going to bed. On the weekends we often go out for dinner and/or drinks, always trying to find a nice new bar or pub to explore. On quiet nights we play board games and cook dinners, sometimes have friends over too.


Servizi
Ascensore
Internet
È permesso fumare
Accessibile alle persone con mobilità ridotta

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 23 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Ora del check-in: 16:00 - 21:00.

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

22 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Esther
Agosto 2017
Carmen's place was central, quiet, and a great place to stay for a single traveler. She was easily accessible and made an effort to provide any information or to address any issues immediately. Her roommate was also very nice and accommodating. The flat is close by King's Cross and several museums and other sightseeing activities are within walking distance. A great place to stay!

Profilo utente di Meike
Luglio 2017
Carmen's place was super conveniently located, and was quiet and a nice space. The whole apartment was not super clean (dust mostly). There wasn't any toilet paper and so I had to go buy some and was supposed to be reimbursed (not a lot of money, but more the principle of it) which never happened. The listing also stated that there would be coffee/tea/breakfast and this was not clear and never explained. There was instant coffee the first 2 mornings, but then it was gone. This place would be is great for a student or young traveler who is happy to wing it and wants to focus on exploring the city.

Profilo utente di Paul
Luglio 2017
Excellent location. Very considerate hostess. Very clean. Enjoyed my stay. Thank you

Profilo utente di Omar Alejandro
Giugno 2017
Even when we didn't have direct contact, Carmen always showed friendly and helpful. The place has a great location, you can reach most of the main places by walking, or with the excelent communication by underground and rail. The room was spacious and clean.

Profilo utente di Eleanor
Settembre 2016
Carmen and her (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were incredibly helpful, kind, and welcoming. The room was just as described and very conveniently located near Kings Cross station, shops, and restaurants in the area. Carmen was very accommodating and truly a wonderful host. I would recommend this listing to a friend.

Profilo utente di Laura
Agosto 2016
I really enjoyed staying at Carmen's she's really nice and friendly and helped with a lot of things, the flat has really good location, and is comfortable and clean.

Profilo utente di Joy
Agosto 2016
Carmen was a lovely host and made me feel right at home. The room was spacious and comfortable. The biggest positive aspect of this stay was the location, it was so easy to get around from train/tube stations and is in the heart of the city for any travellers.

Questo host ha 27 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Gennaio 2013
Profilo utente di Carmen

I'm a student at Queen Mary, University of London, doing a BA in Hispanic Studies and Comparative Literature.
I enjoy traveling, but when I don't have the time to travel myself, I would like to meet other people traveling, help them out by sharing all I've learned about London in the last three years since I've been here.
I live with two of my best friends, and together we create a nice environment, cook and play cards, and our guests are more than welcome to join!!

After spending a year in Barcelona in a flat that had a lot of Airbnb guests, I decided I wanted to try hosting people as well!! It was an amazing experience through which I met a lot of nice, interesting people!

Lingue: English, Español, Français
Tasso di risposta: 60%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili