Vai al contenuto
Italian design Flou bed that can easily be turned into a European king, Enjoy the high ceilings and tree branches caressing your window.The Flou Bed consists of 2 completely independent single beds that can be used to make a European king size bed (68inches) or two single beds
Salva questo annuncio.
Stanza privata in casa

Green Oasis 2 min walk to Yonge St

Profilo utente di Alessandra
Alessandra

Green Oasis 2 min walk to Yonge St

2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
Ottima esperienza di check-in
Il 100% degli ospiti recenti ha assegnato una valutazione da 5 stelle alla procedura di check-in di questa casa.
Camino
Questa è una delle poche case della zona che dispone di questa caratteristica.

An oasis of greenery nestled in an exclusive neighborhood of Toronto just a short walk to the York Mills subway. Ideal for the traveler who enjoys being in nature with easy access to the bustle of the city. A short walk to restaurants, shops. grocery stores and parks. A subway ride to many of Toronto's famous landmarks. Parking is included and guests staying longer than a week, enjoy complimentary cleaning and laundry services.

Servizi

Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Camino
Wi-fi
Cucina
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
TV

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size, 1 letto singolo

Regole della casa

Non sicuro o adatto ai bambini (da 0 a 12 anni) e agli animali domestici
Non è consentito fumare e organizzare feste o eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile, mentre quello di check-out è previsto entro le 14:00

Disponibilità

32 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Lala
Lala
ottobre 2018
Alessandra is a thoughtful and sweet host.She and her doggy and cats gave me a lot of support! This is a greatest Airbnb experience! Alessandra’s place is peaceful and wonderful!It’s very very quiet and clean!It’s more beautiful and fantastic than pictures!I feel so lucky to live…
Profilo utente di Dongyu
Dongyu
settembre 2018
It is a very pleasant experience to live in Alessandra’s house. The community is quiet and safe, the room is clean, and the public transportation to downtown is convenient, less than 10 mins across a park to the subway station. There is a huge supermarket nearby within only 5 min…
Profilo utente di Boris
Boris
agosto 2018
Amazing place in a quiet community, close to Yonge Street, Loblaws, drugstores and restaurants. If one prefers to merge with vibrant atmosphere there is 10 min walk to the main Toronto street. If you are a lover of solstice, birds chirping and book-reading under the trees turn le…
Profilo utente di Jonathan
Jonathan
agosto 2018
If you want to get away from the bustle of downtown and recharge your batteries, this is the place to do it. Alessandra is a gracious hostess, and the house is spacious and comfortable, with unusually uplifting energy. If you take the #1 subway from downtown, walking from the Yor…
Profilo utente di Craig
Craig
luglio 2018
Incredible location, relaxed and relaxing atmosphere, and a wonderful host - highly recommended for great conversation, a restful night's sleep, and a rejuvenated spirit!
Profilo utente di Alene
Alene
giugno 2018
I wish I could put a sixth star on the value for this place! Alessandra was beyond fantastic host. Such a generous, kind, and interesting person. Her pets were adorable and the house is gorgeous. The room was clean and the closet was large. I really felt at home for the week I sp…
Profilo utente di Alessandra
Risposta di Alessandra:
Love you brought tears to my eyes, it was so easy to welcome you into my home. Take good care of yourself and know you do very special work...i wish you great success with it:)
giugno 2018
Profilo utente di James
James
giugno 2018
Alessandra (and her dog and cats) are incredibly friendly. She gave tips on how to structure my toronto and Niagara visit and her living space and shower were a site to behold. I proudly five-starred her and recommend her highly should you take a vacation to Toronto.

Ospitato da Alessandra

Toronto, CanadaMembro dal febbraio 2012
Profilo utente di Alessandra
75 recensioni
Verified
Free spirit traveler who loves to explore and meet new people. I am in Complimentary Health specializing in Homeopathy and I also organize events for Damanhur. An eco-village and sustainable community in Northern Italy.
Lingue: English, Français, Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere