Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

1 camera da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Età 2 - 12
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Meno di 2
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Nice furnished apartment in historic building (1890) in The Hague center, within walking distance (250 meters) from the city shopping center. Area of approximately 60 square meters, consisting of a large room with lounge (sofa bed) and dining area. Small side room with bed (140x200). Fully equipped kitchen with adjacent bathroom and separate toilet.
Suitable for couples, business travelers and families with small children.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I' am living beneath the apartment and always available to you for information and other kind of support.

Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Portiere


Ospiti extra: 15 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 25
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00



Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

soggiorno minimo 2 notti

13 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Mensur
Luglio 2017
A lovely place, very bright, on a quiet street and with all the amenities. Nice location - very central. Dirk-Karel was a pleasure to deal with. Recommended!
Profilo utente di Dirk-Karel
Risposta di Dirk-Karel:
Thank you. It's was likewise. You're always welcome!
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Ulisse
Luglio 2017
Dirk-Karel is a very nice person and very helpful! His place is really close to the city centre, was very clean, the kitchen had all what it needed and the bed as well as the sofa were very comfortable!

Profilo utente di Kais
Luglio 2017
The location is central, very close to supermarkets, trams and shops. There are few parks 10 minutes away. The place is on the first floor with the kitchen contained all necessary amenities including a dishwasher and a washing machine. The internet was fast, and stable 99% of the time. Thanks to Dirk for being a great host. Communication was great and response time fast. Fixed an electricity issue that happened in short notice.
Profilo utente di Dirk-Karel
Risposta di Dirk-Karel:
Thank you Kais. Nice you liked your stay. I liked it to have you as a guest! Hope to see you again. Kind regards, Dirk
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Ashley William
Giugno 2017
Clean and comfortable apartment with nice big windows and charming Dutch style. Only 5 minutes walk to the city center with supermarkets, restaurants, sights and bars but still very quite apartment. The beach is 15-20 minutes away by car. I can recommend this flat.

Profilo utente di Alexis
Maggio 2017
Great apartment, very comfortable and very close to the center. I did had some problems with the Wi-Fi, which was not working on few occasions which is annoying but it's not a big deal because it worked fine 95% of the time (Dirk told me he's trying to find the cause of the issue to fix it).

Profilo utente di Zach
Maggio 2017
Dirk's place is amazing! Loved everything about it except for the WiFi. Though the signal strength seems high, the download speed is only 5-6mb/s, and upload is only 1. I ultimately had to purchase a month of KPN's service. I'm thinking the TV worked off WiFi too, as it was completely unusable. Other than this, though, I had an amazing experience! Dirk is an exemplary host, and his kindness is surpassed by none. Thank you for a wonderful stay, Dirk!
Profilo utente di Dirk-Karel
Risposta di Dirk-Karel:
Hi Zach, thank you for your kind review!. The TV isn't wifi, so its strange it was unusable. Checked everything. Maybe the cable wasn't plugged in (URL HIDDEN) working perfect now. The wifi I will have to check again, because nowadays it's almost more important as food and sleep! Download and upload speed has to be very fast...I think something is going wrong with the extend router. It's a pity you didn't stay a lot in the apartment because of your program, otherwise we could have sort it out during your stay. I hope to see you again! Thanks,
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Angela
Marzo 2017
Everything was perfect! Dirk is a very nice and caring person, he helped me out when I needed the most! I totally recommend, the flat is super, clean and centrally located close to bars, restaurants, supermarkets and tram station. Perfect neighbourhood to explore a real The Hague feeling!
Profilo utente di Dirk-Karel
Risposta di Dirk-Karel:
Thanks, Angela. You're always welcome!
Marzo 2017

L'Aia, Paesi BassiMembro dal Luglio 2016
Profilo utente di Dirk-Karel

I am a Dutchman living in the Hague. I live and work beneath this nice apartment (separate entrance), so I am conveniently at hand to make your stay as nice as possible. Meeting people from other countries and cultures appeals to me and is one of the reasons to hire out this apartment.

Lingue: English, Nederlands, Português
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili