Stunning double bedroom in Haymarket

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Ho una grande camera doppia che si trova a 5 minuti a piedi dalla stazione ferroviaria di Haymarket, dalla fermata del tram e dalla fermata dell'autobus per l'aeroporto. L'appartamento è in città. Adatto per coppie, avventurieri e viaggiatori d'affari. Ho due gatti quindi devo amare gli animali domestici. Grazie a Emma
translated by Google

I have a large double room that is a 5 minute walk from Haymarket train station, tram stop and airport bus stop. The flat is in the city. Suitable for couples, adventurers, and business travellers. I have two cats so must like pets. Thanks Emma

Accesso ospiti

Grande cucina / soggiorno. Doccia con WC separato.
translated by Google

Large kitchen/ living room. Shower room with a separate toilet.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Se hai bisogno di aiuto per indicazioni, buoni ristoranti o bar, non esitate a chiedere.
translated by Google

If you need any help with directions, good restaurants or bars please do not hesitate to ask.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi
Internet
Cucina
Asciugacapelli
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 12 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 12 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

36 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Susana
Settembre 2017
El día que teníamos el check in, Emma no apareció, ni contestó a los SMS ni a los correos por lo que tuvimos que buscar otra habitación. No sabemos si le pasó algo, pero salvo algo grave, hubiera agradecido una explicación

Profilo utente di Leah
Agosto 2017
Quite apartment with plenty of room for 2 people. There is no wifi if this is important for you. Clean sheets and towels. A European, original shower. We found parking on the street, which is free on the weekends. We did not take the bus into the city center, but walked the distance. We did not meet Emma, but she was easy to communicate with.

Profilo utente di Anne
Agosto 2017
Place was nice, good mattress, kitchen was fine. But we had no internet and the corner Internet cafe was closed on Sunday and when I asked at 7:45 when they would open on Monday, the response was Donna, maybe after 8. Be sure to get instructions on how to use the shower. It was not intuitive.

Profilo utente di Ben
Agosto 2017
Good location, flat could do with some work but fine if just using to sleep and was good value for money other than the on street parking

Profilo utente di Eileen
Agosto 2017
nice house in convenient location..but one thing need be mentioned is that there is no WIFI

Profilo utente di Milena
Luglio 2017
Not clean at all. Dust in the room, trash bin in the toilet overflowing with the garbage (it went all around the WC). No information that the host will not be there at the check-in. No information regarding the open window of a room with a closed door (possible message 'stay out, private'), it was freezing in the flat due to this. My personal safety was also put into danger. No heating to warm up a bit. No internet, therefore the host unreachable and no way to check again the check-out time, services I paid for and other stuff. No reminder of the check-out time. I missed it, although my belongings were already ready for the airport check-in so plenty of room to do the cleaning (if it's ever done in this flat). Note to self (and maybe other people using Airbnb for their trips) - always, ALWAYS print out all of the documents and a list of the services you paid for and then check thoroughly if you have everything you paid for. Report immediately missing/not working things. Also, print out the papers with your check-in and check-out time, you never know if your host will be able to remind you about this.

Profilo utente di Aditya
Luglio 2017
A friend and I came into Edinburgh to visit Scotland. Her apt is located near many restaurants and uber is available to go around town. Street parking was easy mon-fri after 5:30pm free till morning 8:30am. Emma was really flexible with the check-in and was easy to get get the keys. The room was large and spacious. There are two rooms for the bathroom. One is the sink along with the toilet and the other is a shower. Note the shower is quite small 3 feet by 3 feet box and the water pressure is a little low but can still shower without a problem. Would highly recommend this airbnb as it is close to many great resturants.

Edimburgo, Regno UnitoMembro dal Luglio 2016
Profilo utente di Emma

Hi everyone :)

I have a beautiful large double bedroom available that is welcome to male, females, couples and business traveler's. My flat is a 5 minute walk from Haymarket train station, tram stop and airport bus stop. Princess Street is a 15 minute walk from my flat, I'm pretty much in the heart of the city.

I've lived in Edinburgh for 12 years so have lots of local knowledge that I'm happy to help and share with my guests.

Any questions please do not hesitate to ask.

Many Thanks

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili