Whole house, 5 mins from town centre
Ospitato da Carola
Carola è l'host.
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

II rent out my house while we are on holiday. The next available period is Friday 22 - Sunday 31 December 2017. You will have to book a minimum of 7 nights.
My place is close to the centre of this small friendly town that is known for its art, culture, cafes and alternative scene. Located in the South Hams, Totnes is also close to lots of beautiful beaches and coastline, as well as the more rugged moors. My place is good for travelling friends, couples and families (with or without kids).

L'alloggio

This is a house with a warm family feel and lots of character. We are arty and outdoorsy people and this will be evident in the things you will see around you. There are lots of books on the shelves that you are welcome to browse. There are many art materials an games in the kitchen you can try out.
The house has a kitchen and living room downstairs. We don't have a TV in the living room, but musical instruments, CD player and radio instead. You can watch TV via the TV set and PS4 station in one of the bedrooms.
The first floor has the two main bedrooms and the bathroom. Each bedroom has a double bed.
The attic is a cosy space with another double mattress on a base.

Accesso ospiti

You will have access to the whole house.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Someone will meet and greet you but for the rest of your stay you will have to be fairly independent. An instruction manual for the house, a town plan, and some tips of what to see in the area will be left in the house.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 19%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale, 1 divano letto
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 3
1 letto king size

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Ariadna
Agosto 2017
Carola was really helpful when I had to change the days of my trip. She even return one of the days. Thanks for everything!

Profilo utente di Scott
Novembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 284 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Questo host ha 77 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Totnes, Regno UnitoMembro dal Gennaio 2015
Profilo utente di Carola

I am a professional woman interested in art, music, the environment, and the outdoors.

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili