Shared BathroomShared Kitchen
Our Home in East Anchorage, Alaska - Bear Room
Our Home in East Anchorage, Alaska - Bear Room

Stanza privata

3 ospiti

1 camera da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Our home is in a quiet neighborhood in the U-Med district, close to public transport, bike trails and parks. It's a large place where you'll stay in company with fellow travelers and local residents. You’ll love having access to the whole house (except private rooms) including the spacious kitchen, sunny decks, and multi-functional yard. Ours is a comfortable, safe and healthy environment where interaction and entertainment is as much a part of the stay as a good night’s rest.

L'alloggio

Ours is a family home, not a hotel. As such we're more comfortable than conventional, and more prone to conversations than to parties. We maintain a garden, hot tub and trampoline during the summer months, and a fire pit year-round.

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to the entire house except where private rooms are occupied by others. This includes the kitchen/dining area, great room, media room, decks and yard. We also maintain a few bicycles for enjoying the local trails.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Interaction with fellow guests is both welcome and encouraged. Travel is generally a cultural experience, and you’ll often meet people from many corners of the world around our table.

Altre cose da evidenziare

My two daughters (9, 16) and the occasional roommate live here. I brew beer on a regular basis that responsible guests are welcome to enjoy. We also actively host travelers from around the world as part of the CouchSurfing community.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: 12:00 - 20:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 14%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203), 1 letto singolo
Spazi comuni
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203), 2 divani

Regole della casa
Ora del check-in: 12:00 - 20:00.

- Working household - Respect quiet hours, late check-in fee $20/hr after 10PM.
- Family home - Respect current residents and fellow travelers.
- Vaping friendly inside, tobacco Smoking outside.
- Well-behaved pets welcome.
- Simple parties, events as arranged in advance.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

34 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Steven
Agosto 2017
Good location, accessibility is better if using own vehicle. Lots of friendly neighbors and everyone is great sharing facilities.

Profilo utente di Chengkai
Agosto 2017
This is my second airbnb experience at Wil's place. Feels like my home in Anchorage. Would love to come back to visit Wil again.

Profilo utente di Brian
Agosto 2017
This place felt like a home away from home. Hospitality is amazing! Meeting so many new people from different countries was awesome. Do yourself a favor and stay at Wil's place! If I ever took another visit to Anchorage Wil's place would be my first pick for a place to stay! Thanks again Wil for everything!

Profilo utente di Selene
Luglio 2017
Thank you Will! Your home was so cozy and inviting. It was exactly what we needed after a week of traveling:)

Profilo utente di Paul
Luglio 2017
Please clean bathroom throughout. Thanks for having a chance to live in the house.

Profilo utente di Saaransh
Luglio 2017
If you're a backpacker consider this is the place FOR YOU. Consider you will meet someone new everyday. And Will is an awesome host. Me and my wife had a great stay here! Great for a quick stay as well. If you're looking for a more secluded/private or formal setup this may not be the place for you.

Profilo utente di Wouter
Luglio 2017
A great place to meet other people as Wil's house is very diverse and communal. Buses to the centre are nearby as is Flattop Mountain. Great value (by Alaskan standards).

Questo host ha 71 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Anchorage, Alaska, Stati UnitiMembro dal Luglio 2016
Profilo utente di Wil

I'm a single father of 5, an active CouchSurfing host, a long-time software engineer, a shorter time brewer of beer. I live a good life in a house by the side of the road and work to find ways to share that.

My house is an open one, generally full of a collection of kids, roommates, CouchSurfers from around the world, and now AirBnb travellers. In the end, we are comfortable, and we have fun.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili