Kitchen overlooking the terrasse


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 stanze

2 Letti


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 stanze

2 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This beautiful two bedroom house is located one minute walk away from the most convenient bus route to all main locations.

The house has everything you need and you litterally just need to bring your suitcase! We think we have the rest sorted for you!

More photos coming tomorrow!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 16€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 18€
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Prezzo per il weekend: 87€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

It is a beautiful character bungalow which is very typical of Auckland!
It is filled with light, and the huge terrasse offers all afternoon and evening sun, which a huge table to have a drink or dinner to make the most of it!

The bedroom photos probably don't do them justice as they are really lovely and both really pleasant and bright (we have listed the property before having a chance to have proper photos taken and these are therefore Iphone photos...!).

Accesso ospiti

The house has everything you need:

You will have full access to the fully equipped kitchen, including everything you need to cook, serve and eat your meals, all including kettle and toaster!!

There is off street parking which is tucked away for added security.

You will have access to the garden and balcony.

You will have internet access as well.

Also, if you are travelling with a baby, we are able to assist and provide a portacot. Anything else, just ask - if you want adult time we may even be able to ask our go to baby sitter if she is free!!

Not really sure what else to mention!!

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are very happy to talk with you pre your stay and during your stay to make sure you make the most of it, however we will not physically be there - we understand if you want the whole place to yourself it is because you would like privacy - we have been there before!!

Il quartiere

It is a fantastic area, everything is at your doorstep without being right in ponsonby where is tends to be a little crazy! Awesome to enjoy healthy food at Catroux or to walk up the road to the Garnet Road cafe (and attached pizza place!!)

Family friendly, but also loads of young couples.

It is a very safe area as well!

Un giro nei dintorni

You can obviously drive, but the Outer link, the bus which runs a huge ring around all the most popular places in Auckland, including the CBD, is just outside the door (realistically about a minute walk away...!)

From the airport, just get on a shuttle bus!!


Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

Our rules are simple - this is a home, just treat it as one, not as a hotel. This means try not to break anything, clean up after yourself (e.g. Do the dishes), respect the neighbours, and generally just don't do anything you wouldn't do in your own home!

And most importantly - NO SMOKING INSIDE!

Please feel free to get in touch if you would like to book for one night only. We may be able to get you in for just the one night but it will depend on our availability so will be on a case by case basis!


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

33 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Eve
Maggio 2017
Comfortable home

Profilo utente di Luciano
Maggio 2017
La verdad la casa estupenda.Chloe siempre nos ayudo en todo lo que necesitamos y la casa tiene todo lo necesario para pasar una gran estadía. El barrio es tranquilo y de fácil acceso con el transporte Gracias Chloe por todo.

Profilo utente di Melody
Aprile 2017
位置较好,周围环境好,优美干净,安静。价格还是偏贵。室内宽敞,有几个电暖器。窗户不能关严,冷。小花园和露台很好。

Profilo utente di Ace N Shona
Aprile 2017
Awesome place - central to everything yet feels so private. The house was tidy and homey. We had everything we needed and felt very comfortable. Great family place ( just need to be careful of steep staircase if you have little ones)-otherwise no problem. Huge verandah perfect for a nice evening meal. We never met Chloe but she had great communication and made sure we had what we needed. We thoroughly enjoyed staying at Chloe's place.

Profilo utente di Kelly
Marzo 2017
We had a great stay at Chloe's place. Close to the city and well equipt. Plenty of space, well equipt kitchen and a big bathroom with a great shower. We spent a lot of time out on the large deck in the sun with a glass of wine or two. Just a 2 minute walk to a really nice cafe, a bakery and a dairy, 2 minutes further walk to the waterfront. Would stay here again for sure!

Profilo utente di Fan
Marzo 2017
Nice experience in Chloe's house. Clean & comfortable. You can find everything in it. Cox's bay is a beautiful and rich area. Easy to find restaurant and coffee shop.Not far from the CBD.

Profilo utente di Sachini
Marzo 2017
Chloe's place was a great find. It's a lovely house with some interesting original features, huge windows and lots of space. If I didn't have to go back to London I would have loved to stay there for longer.

Questo host ha 25 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Auckland, Nuova Zelanda · Membro dal Dicembre 2011
Profilo utente di Chloe

I am a 28 year old French girl and have been living in Auckland for a little bit over five years after I came here for a six month internship. Ilie, my fiance is also French and has been in New Zealand for just over six years.

We both originally came here for a short period of time but fell in love with the country, the life style and the culture. We work full time in finance for Deloitte and the Warehouse respectively.

We both really enjoy having a busy social life, exercising (surfing, SUPing, walking, running) exploring New Zealand and travelling overseas.

Ilie being the president of an association that welcomes new French people to Auckland, we also spend some of our time helping them settle in Auckland!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora